Read All Reviews for Ultra Sleek SmartStrand Area Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality and size
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought and would probably buy the same only in a little darker to not show stains

    Read More
    Nyoka B. June 9, 2016
  • Rug gives bedroom new look
    Verified Purchase

    After refinishing wood floors and painting, decided the existing rug was too dark so decided to go with a lighter more uplifting look and this rug did exactly that. I'm quite pleased with the color selection and look of the rug.

    Read More
    jinene July 2, 2014
  • Met my expectations; great shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was about what I expected. I think it is a good value for the price. This was the first time I ordered from Overstock.com and I was pleasantly surprised to get such a large item shipped to me at such a reasonable cost. Would definitely order from Overstock.com again, and I would recommend this rug to someone who just wants an average, serviceable area rug. They're not easy to find in this size in a solid color.

    Read More
    alinebernstein January 8, 2014
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug. It's everything as described, but better --short very lush pile, beautiful swirly texture, and seems to be made well with finished edges which go flat within a couple hours after laying it down. I've spent twice as much on a large brand name for half the quality. Great deal, highly recommend.

    Read More
    theshmoo November 1, 2013
  • Super Soft and a Great Purchase!

    I purchased this rug in hopes to find something casual, but nice enough to blend in with my traditional & casual furniture. My apartment is neutral in colors, so I wanted to something to blend which is why I purchased the Riverstone. The color is definitely gray in natural light. I am in a basement apartment and so in using artificial light, the rug definitely looks more bluish-grey, but it's still a very nice color. The rug is extremely soft and feels great on your feet. The pile of the rug is not a deep shag, but that was to be expected; I didn't want my baby to find things to eat that are hidden in deep shag rugs. My husband is usually hesitant when I make purchases for our home, but both he and I have been very happy with this rug. I have also received many compliments from friends. It is a great buy!

    Read More
    Camberries March 25, 2013
  • Wonderful caret ! Exacly what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was exactly what I had hoped for. One can never be sure when you order on line. But the quality and color is better than I could find in a store! This is the second time I have orded from overstock.com and have been pleased both times.

    Read More
    mmccoy1730 March 14, 2013
  • Color is sooooo off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug in floating lilly - well it came in and it's more like sea foam..... Doesn't match my decor at all but I don't want to deal with the hassle and cost of returning it and trying to find another rug. Overall I'm dissapointed.

    Read More
    jlepolifka February 16, 2013
  • color is very different.
    Verified Purchase

    color came out to be very blueish compare of what is shown online.

    Read More
    freeshipping999999 February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links