Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    semi lumpy and color not as pictured

    Read More
    Deb June 17, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly the color I wanted. They go great in my living room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 11, 2017
  • Ok for now
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look fine but I think they will flatten out soon. Color is beautiful and fabric is very soft.

    Read More
    Lita H. January 3, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my curtains and my living room

    Read More
    Edinam C. December 9, 2016
  • Kp59
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. The burgundy color goes well with my gray furniture.

    Read More
    kathy p. December 7, 2016
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Eh....super soft as in ZERO firmness whatsoever...looks fine just not functional.

    Read More
    Lesley G. November 9, 2016
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap! Scratch! Poor quality material. If you have a pet every hair will stick in the material fibers and never some out! Don't buy them!

    Read More
    kirstin s. October 22, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Throw pillows are very comfortable. They are classy. The red color is more burgundy than red.

    Read More
    marymarch October 11, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the pillows I ordered, they are made very well. I gave a 5 Star VERY OUTSTANDING..

    Read More
    markmccoy1965 September 19, 2016
  • Poerio
    Verified Purchase

    never order them ,so nothing to say about it.

    Read More
    Grace T. September 14, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so right for the money. Overstock sent them immediately, and the price was so fair--couldn't find anything like these pillows at this price. Fyles

    Read More
    fyles1935 September 2, 2016
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pillows and great price

    Read More
    William P. July 23, 2016
  • J. Sorensen
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible Purchase....cheap !!!!

    Read More
    Jette S. July 19, 2016
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are soft and color is exactly as in photo.

    Read More
    likeoverstocklots July 17, 2016
  • True color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, color matches online photo!

    Read More
    lindo12 May 26, 2016
  • ms m berni
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality, color is perfect. I like them.

    Read More
    alviaretta April 21, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were packaged nicely. Matched my furniture set very well.

    Read More
    margaretta j. March 22, 2016
  • Nice accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. They are soft and comfortable, and the color was very true to their appearance on-line.

    Read More
    Gloria B. March 14, 2016
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    match perfectly, just love them

    Read More
    veronica h. February 23, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go together with some other pillows for the couch and they matched perfectly. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    loriann612 February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links