Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Stainless Steel Copper Bottom 12-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware. Durable, cooks evenly and cleans well

    Read More
    OstkUser1046099 April 22, 2017
  • Love the price
    Verified Purchase

    Price is great for the good quality.

    Read More
    akeller1217 September 26, 2015
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. I am very happy!

    Read More
    Thomas R. August 20, 2015
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    The balance is off on the handle of the smaller pans - unless you have the correct weight in the pan the pan will tip.....Another purchase I wish I researched more - they were cheap I have to say - you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    tfcmurphy April 15, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow during my last move, my set of pots and pans disappeared. This set is better than the set I lost. Food comes out great, they clean easily, and they are attractive. My only complaint: not enough lids that fit all the pots.

    Read More
    Dinosue April 13, 2015
  • Great starter set for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product overall. I've had the set for nearly six months now and have no complaints! The other reviews were correct in saying that food does sometimes stick, but the pots clean up easily if soaked for a half hour or so (or overnight). Also correct - you never need to go beyond the medium range; they heat up fast and evenly. I've used them on the range and in the oven and they did a fine job both ways. They also shine up well even after daily use.

    Read More
    anbs December 4, 2014
  • Ultimate Stainless Steel Copper Bottom 12-piece Se
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, and would recommend them to all of my contacts. I also love Overstock.com!! You always have what I want and at a very reasonable price. Please keep up the excellent work!!

    Read More
    sharon72658 July 7, 2014
  • Beautiful pans, clean up well, good even heat.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and pans. They cook nicely and clean up well. Did not want a teflon coated pot. Was looking for a good stainless steel pot and pan set and very satisfied.

    Read More
    mudbath53 April 4, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had these long but they are very nice and work great on our gas stove. My husband said we had to have copper bottom with the gas stove. Love them

    Read More
    duk3shir3 February 11, 2014
Sponsored Links