Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Reactor Massaging Gaming Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I had was when you pushed back on the back of the chair - you could hear what sounded like paper crumpling together. Otherwise - My 16 year old son loves it.

    Read More
    lovetrees December 29, 2011
  • Chair Review
    Verified Purchase

    the chair looked just like the picture on the website. But the cord that comes with the chair isn't nearly long enough and you have to get right up on the TV for it to reach and you end up being to close to the TV. The surround sound is great on the chair. For what I paid for the chair I wouldn't buy another one.

    Read More
    ladia3 April 16, 2013
  • kids will love this
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year oldson jus loves it in spite of the flaws

    Read More
    oldtomato74 January 20, 2013
  • Son has back trouble and Chiropractor gave it a A+
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. My Son is a serious gamer and has aquired back problems due to it. His Chiropractor was very excited to see the chair and has given it his stamp of approval. We have seen great improvement and believe it is the main contributing source of my Son's recovery. Needs a longer cord which you may buy at any electronic store so that your not all jacked up on top of the tv.

    Read More
    byyyyenow April 25, 2012
  • 12 year old very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Gamer is very happy with the chair. Sound quality is great. The chair is at a nice height also.

    Read More
    jandjlogan April 24, 2012
  • great buy for gamers
    Verified Purchase

    The gaming chair has great sound, easy to assemble and the grand kids loved it for Christmas. Its vibrating motors are really cool when interacting with the games played. GREAT BUY!!!!

    Read More
    yvetterh January 1, 2014
  • THREE sons fighting over it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have three sons (ages 13, 17 and 20) who are constantly on video games. Youngest one asked for one of these speaker, vibrating chairs. The ones he requested were sold out everywhere. I came across this one and took a chance on it. First of all it arrived within 2 days (picture is on box - that was a bit of a negative because of course he saw it). Gave it to him early. Chair has 2 parts...snaps together literally in a snap. Chair is lifted enough off the ground, has speakers and vibrates. He loves it! Cost was cheaper then others I saw (including Walmart). Glad I found it. Now all three are fighting over it...may buy 2 more. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because he had wanted "wireless" and this chair IS NOT wireless. However, now that he has it, he says it doesnt really matter because it's not an issue.

    Read More
    mgs9 December 15, 2012
  • Too many cords
    Verified Purchase

    This chair comes with cords that drag from the chair to the tv. I thought it was wireless for some reason and it's difficult to match cords with equipment. It's very much in the way when I need to clean my son's room. Chair is a good chair, but I just hate all the cords.

    Read More
    Jermica H. April 30, 2016
  • Just a chair
    Verified Purchase

    My son (13) is a serious gamer, so I thought this would be a great gift. The vibrations do not work with his xbox 1, but if he plugs his phone in, the music makes the chair vibrate, although he doesn't use tht feature, because he is usually playing the game and talking to friends. So it's just a cool looking chair for us.

    Read More
    Akinds April 11, 2016
  • Not As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Product description says it works with PS4, but it doesn't. Gave it to my son for Christmas. He was extremely bummed that he couldn't use it.

    Read More
    Richard A. January 7, 2016
  • Very Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my son. Checked it out and so much nicer than those of a similar price at the store.

    Read More
    Leslie S. November 24, 2015
  • GrEat for gamers
    Verified Purchase

    Teenage son loves it. It's study, comfortable and a great chair for gaming

    Read More
    LisaH h. November 19, 2015
  • No Massage and No Sound
    Verified Purchase

    I was enticed by the massage and the gaming feature. This chair delivered neither. A lot of feedback and humming when we hooked it up. We have a sound bar that blows this chair away with sound. not even comfortable to sit in. Super hard padding and rough fabric and a weird position that you cannot change. Don't bother with a gaming chair chair unless you get a super top quality one.

    Read More
    Karen B. September 27, 2015
  • Fun but lots of cords
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these chairs. The lumbar support is good. When you get two chairs, the cord connecting the chairs can be a tripping hazard. I plan on running the cord underneath the area rug that I will be purchasing soon.

    Read More
    Heather M. May 1, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my grandsons, they love them.

    Read More
    drcrock April 21, 2015
  • nice game chair
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson love the game chair

    Read More
    steve s. January 6, 2015
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping great product, My son loves this chair for playing his xbox

    Read More
    mbella7 July 12, 2014
Sponsored Links