Today: $17.69

MSRP: $34.99

Save $17.30 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Comfort 16-square-foot Black Foam Flooring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    MULTIPLE WAYS TO CONNECT AND USE ANYWHERE

    Read More
    pd2449 December 10, 2016
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it in our exercise room but it cost a lot. * has it for a lot cheaper. We didn't return it because of the hassle.

    Read More
    OstkUser375899 July 29, 2016
  • thin foam
    Verified Purchase

    These squares are very thin, do not think they will last as long as the thicker type. They are half as thick as the brand I ordered before.

    Read More
    mo215 January 20, 2016
  • padded flooring
    Verified Purchase

    Adds comfort to any stone floor area; they are easy to intall & clean up w/soap & water in the tub

    Read More
    heidiho1010 April 21, 2015
  • Great for blocking knitting, good for yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something I could use both for blocking triangular or other oddly shaped knitted and for an exercise mat for doing push ups, setups, yoga, or whatever. I don't do that form of exercise very often, so I couldn't justify both something for blocking and something for that sort of exercise. The 4 2x2 blocks are great for this purpose. They don't sorry particularly small, and the joins don't seem particularly strong, but I got what I paid for and am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    thatsme222 August 10, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to block my knitting and crochet items. It can be made large or small to accomodate my item and then collapsed for easy storage.

    Read More
    goldiebaco March 19, 2014
  • not a good O deal
    Verified Purchase

    You get four pieces at this price. You can buy eight (8) reversible pieces for the same price at .... this was a bad O deal

    Read More
    gtorria June 21, 2012
  • Easy to assemble; soft and cushiony
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described. Light weight and comfortable. Easy to clean; just broom-off.

    Read More
    jajwej August 23, 2011
  • All is well
    Verified Purchase

    Mats arrived promptly and were easy to install. We are using them in a room that we have set up for our nine month old child. After several weeks of use, there is no sign of wear. They clean up nicely with the vacuum hard floor attachment.

    Read More
    mungpoi November 11, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I only gave 4 stars was that the package says that edges are provided and they are not -- maybe you can purchase separately but if not you are stuck with the "puzzle piece" edges. Otherwise, these foam pieces work great for my basement work out room that has unfinished cement floors. The foam is a decent thickness and provides needed cushioning, and I like that these four squares can be combined in different patterns depending on the shape you need. I will probably be ordering another set.

    Read More
    starryeyedhippie April 22, 2010
  • Nice cushion

    I bought many sets of these to act as a floor covering for our unfinished basement. It's nice enough for the kids to sit on and resilient enough to be a gym mat. A lot of these type mats aren't thick enough, but this was just right. My only fault would be with Overstock's price-- these mats can be purchased at your local*****for about **** dollars for rgw same four pack..

    Read More
    goingholoholo April 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kmbwpa September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Redish L. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links