Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.19

At other retailer: $48.03

Save $22.84 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate 3-in-1 Cupcake Caddy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have family coming in and I needed a storage container for the muffins that I am making. The two sides insert gives me the option to do mini cupcakes or regular size. It is very sturdy and not made out of thin plastic. The only drawback is that I can not wash it in the dishwasher (it is not dishwasher safe and it is too big).

    Read More
    tabatha v. August 6, 2017
  • Nice carrier, but cupcakes fall over.
    Verified Purchase

    This carrier is very sturdy and has nice features. The cupcake trays help prevent cupcakes from falling over during transport, but they aren't perfect. A few short stops or bounces and some of them still tipped over. If the cupcake spots were a little deeper they'd work better. Overall, though, a very nice cake taker.

    Read More
    rhelmstetter December 3, 2015
  • Not a good item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is NOT a good cupcake caddy at all. The well is not deep enough to hold the mini cupcakes so when you put the cover on and pick them up, they topple over. By the time I brought my cupcakes to the party they were a big mess and I was totally embarrassed. Save yourself the $$.

    Read More
    astoriamom September 10, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as pictured. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    baker111 April 27, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item specifically as a mini cupcake carrier. It performed very well. However I continue to look for a mini cupcake carrier that has a capacity greater than 24. No one really transports only 24 mini cupcakes, do they?

    Read More
    fragglerock4141 March 27, 2012
  • Perfect Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This is great! It works for the person that loves to take desserts for all occasions!

    Read More
    shearosche February 21, 2012
  • Husband LOVES this Caddy to Take Treats to Work
    Verified Purchase

    I like to bake but am dieting and can't eat the goodies I bake so I send them with my husband to work. The next morning, after my husband took a batch of cupcakes to work to treat everyone, he raved about how nice the cupcakes looked when he got them to work. It held the cupcakes nicely but didn't get in the way of removal of the cupcakes. Apparently he had to make a fast stop to avoid an accident and the cupcakes didn't move in the carrier. We both recommend this carrier.

    Read More
    badams4107 January 25, 2012
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. I think it is sturdy and will fit the bill for small, regular size cupcakes or a sheet cake. Very sturdy! Can't wait to see it in use!!!!

    Read More
    sb867 January 13, 2012
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift. the receiver liked it very much. of course, there is some chance that she was just being nice and this is the worst thing in the world. but i tend to think not ;)

    Read More
    squirrrrels July 27, 2011
  • Glorifies my creations!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful caddy. It is so versatile and allows me to showcase my baking talent, whether it be 12 to 24 cupcakes or a large sheet cake. The quality is superior and I know that my cakes will be safe and arrive in style. No more trying to balance boxes or plates; this product is the way to go.

    Read More
    overny May 14, 2011
Sponsored Links