Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $44.99

Save $32.50 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultima Queen-size Microfiber Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the futon well, nice fabric.

    Read More
    jadie6 August 3, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very different than what is pictured here. Thin, like a sheet. More yellow than off-white. Can see the gray futon through it.

    Read More
    Heather S. August 1, 2017
  • Soft and easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    Used for a college apartment to protect the futon, wash easily and put back with only one person. Worked perfectly.

    Read More
    fromnh June 30, 2017
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    this worked out perfectly - until our cat urinated on it

    Read More
    chessclock June 22, 2017
  • Good color choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and addition to new futon.

    Read More
    Sheryl R. April 6, 2017
  • Neither natural nor twill
    Verified Purchase

    I did not have high expectations but I did want to the color and type to be correct. The natural twill is neither natural or twill. It is yellow and thin. Very disappointed. I knew going in Overstock has a terrible return policy so I will eat the costs but I am done with Overstock.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 17, 2017
  • cheap material and way too big
    Verified Purchase

    This was about 20" inches too big and the material is very cheap. Not pleasant to the touch and the black color is really a smoky grey. I took it off after a few weeks.

    Read More
    hazel1919 February 23, 2017
  • Ultima queen size microfiber futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice . But l bought the wrong size and had to return. Good quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser732656 January 20, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long started tearing had to replace

    Read More
    LORRAINE E R. January 10, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I wouldn't exactly call this microfiber. It's more of a crunchy microfiber substitute. The sizing is also off. My mattress is the exact dimensions of the full size, so that is what I ordered. The thing didn't fit! Couldn't even get it on part way! Had to return and order the queen and it fits, but it's too big?! So it bunches and looks *** . Spend the money on a real one.

    Read More
    Michelle C. December 28, 2016
  • Good cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on futon mattress.

    Read More
    Angela H. December 20, 2016
  • Queen size futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the soft suede futon cover in the lighter brown. It fits so well and feels nice. We're totally pleased and the price was very affordable.

    Read More
    fciab October 26, 2016
  • Extremely Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer suggested a sheet would have been a better option than this futon cover. It was absolutely terrible quality. It was also sent in a clear garbage bag with no markings.

    Read More
    OstkUser610897 October 23, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Have you ever tried to wrestle a futon into a cover? WHEW what a work out!

    Read More
    Dee P. October 17, 2016
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality price OK

    Read More
    maruska14 October 17, 2016
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color perfect fit

    Read More
    Tyra M. September 28, 2016
  • cheap but it works
    Verified Purchase

    The Microfiber "soft suede" futon cover is obviously poor quality, but, it was cheap. Unfortunately, it looks as cheap as it cost. If I had known beforehand, I would gladly have paid more for a better quality product. I ended up ordering a more expensive futon cover anyway and will end up tossing the cheap one after a week. This cover in no way resembles suede either in looks, nor is it soft! It actually "crackles" when I move!

    Read More
    Christine W. September 18, 2016
  • It's done it's
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints it has protected my futon through some issues drinking, wear and tear, etc I hope I can put this in the washer.

    Read More
    stuporfy September 7, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cover with a bit more room as I have a thick futon mattress as well as a 4" memory form pad on top for a total of 11 1/2". I chose the Soft Suede and it fit my mattress and topping like a glove. Easy to put on and zipped right up.

    Read More
    Paul E. August 27, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Color was good but twill was thinner than expected

    Read More
    cyndee w. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links