Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultima Better Fit Full-size Microfiber Futon Mattress Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I expected and it is easy to put onto the mattress. The cloth is nice and stretchy so that it fits snugly. It's just what we need!

    Read More
    Janet M. May 25, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great color good fit easy to wash perfect cover

    Read More
    kkwk May 23, 2017
  • Below Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because it had good reviews and seemed to be exactly what I needed. When I received the product, the material felt cheap to me but I was willing to give it a shot. Before I even finished zipping it up around the futon mattress, the zipper detached from one side of the cover and there is no way to get it back on. I am returning this product for a refund with hopes to find a better quality cover.

    Read More
    Mikayla M. May 8, 2017
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The futon cover is a nice, snug fit and the micro suede fabric prevents the futon from sliding off it's platform.

    Read More
    srboe1959 April 13, 2017
  • FancyNancy21
    Verified Purchase

    Nice futon cover. Very durable and fits well. Good price. Really updated our futon.

    Read More
    Nancy C. April 12, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The details of the item made it sound like I was purchasing the entire futon. I was quite disappointed when all it was, was the cover.

    Read More
    Heather P. April 12, 2017
  • NOT TWILL COTTON...
    Verified Purchase

    OK I don't know whether it fits or not, but the itchy feel of the fabric is not acceptable to me and 100% POLYESTER DRY CLEAN ONLY label are enough for me to return it.

    Read More
    crystal808 April 10, 2017
  • Cleans up great!
    Verified Purchase

    I sprayed this with a scotchguard and anything that my kids spill on it comes right off. Soft and nice to sit on.

    Read More
    Betsy G. March 20, 2017
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this futon for my office / third bedroom. It is perfect. I put it together myself so easy assembly. My guests have each reported it is great for sleeping. Great value for the money. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    franom March 14, 2017
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is just ok. It fits ok, but is not too soft as I thought it would be from the description- though I have only had it on for a couple of days. I had to get 3 of them shipped to me before I got one that fit the 8" mattress that I ordered through Overstock. The customer service was very understanding and helpful though.

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 10, 2017
  • Would buy over and over!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly, durable, and comfy.

    Read More
    Victoria W. March 9, 2017
  • Perfect fit and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover an outdated futon to spruce it up and it did the job. Beautiful fit and fabric. So easy to maintain.

    Read More
    tammynatoli March 9, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again. Very nice quality. Soft fabric, looks very nice.

    Read More
    navywife1216 February 24, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on my futon. The first one I purchased the zipper broke as I was zipping it up (beware). Overstock was awesome and I returned it and they replaced it. No issues with the replacement. I like that it protects the mattress.

    Read More
    Josanne C. February 4, 2017
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    cleans easily and is wearing well

    Read More
    Susan M. January 5, 2017
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item seemed to be o decent quality, but the faux suede fabric had a very stiff, rubbery feel to it. We were hoping for something soft and plush, perhaps with a little stretch for a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 28, 2016
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover's fabric is soft and durable. good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser732356 December 27, 2016
  • Futon Cover review
    Verified Purchase

    Fits oversized mattress perfectly. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser701599 December 21, 2016
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    fits well...more importantly it feels good....I had a sort of slick nylony one that was hot and cheap feeling....this one is better the blue is a good royal blue.

    Read More
    Linda Z. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful real color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover. The only problem has been it is difficult to put back on the futon and it gets dirty easily. But it's soft and comfortable and beautiful color

    Read More
    tracygoodman November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links