Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ukinox Granite 60/ 40 Double-bowl Drop-in Topmount Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S
    Verified Purchase

    We love our sink. It is beautiful, easy to install, easy to clean and is an exceptional value over other sites.

    Read More
    Shonda S. July 2, 2016
  • Uninox Simulated Granite
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous buy and nice and deep to fit those big pots and pans

    Read More
    kaylos January 3, 2016
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Oversized left sink is wonderful. Hardly ever have to scour this sink, no pot marks show.

    Read More
    kathydoze July 25, 2015
  • niece sink, looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    very nice appearance, sturdy

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful but hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and I love it. However the installer had a heck of a time putting it in. I don't know if the drain holes are different from most or if my piping is different from most. I'm very happy with it. And the price was terrific.

    Read More
    karyl m. April 21, 2015
  • Love my new sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new sink! Bought in the mocha color and it goes beautifully with my countertops! It was a great value, being much less expensive than other brands and just as nice!

    Read More
    aireyes September 28, 2014
  • Chocolate Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a crack directly between the two sinks. Luckily my installer saw crack when we took it out of the box. I am in possession of new granite prepared specifically for this sink - but no sink. It is back-ordered and a possibility exists that I won't be able to get a replacement. The sink itself is beautiful. My first disappointment with Overstock after years of many, many, happy purchases.

    Read More
    gspowner864 June 28, 2014
  • beautiful sink for great price
    Verified Purchase

    very happy I bought this. it arrived promptly, was well packaged, and looks great.

    Read More
    sherm13 July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links