Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for USA White Unscented Tealight Candles (Pack of 500)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tealights not delivered
    Verified Purchase

    these tealights were returned. ups could not deliver while we were open... after 2 PM....I never got a credit for these.

    Read More
    mommette May 28, 2016
  • Julrich64
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and literally less than 10 cents a piece. Perfect for large events or just a large supply at home for those of that like to entertain regularly.

    Read More
    julrich64 April 19, 2016
  • Tealight Candles Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These tealights are amazing...lond lasting and low cost

    Read More
    chae c. March 12, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and they liked it so I guess that was all that mattered.

    Read More
    John D. January 27, 2016
  • Don't Burn Down
    Verified Purchase

    I burn tealights every night while in the bath. I thought these candles would last me forever, but they are very poor quality. If I light them and let them burn until they died, they'd last about four hours. Not bad....but who needs a four-hour burn in the bath! Unfortunately, they do not re-light and burn. When you relight them for a second use, they go out almost immediately. And the wax that is left behind in the "tin" is close to 1/3 of the wax. Such a waste! I will not buy again. I was hoping they'd last a long time but with the burn time being a one-shot deal, they are not a bargain at all.

    Read More
    lgrigelevich November 25, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Really good value. I burn a lot of tea candles. These burn thoroughly and for up to 3 hours. Love it!

    Read More
    mdsslc November 1, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These candles arrived early to my surprise and are a great value. What I love most is that they burn cleanly. There is little or no wax left once burnt out. Way to go USA!!

    Read More
    sokol01 July 25, 2015
  • Good..
    Verified Purchase

    Used them in a tea light holder, and they work fine.

    Read More
    rlawson432 July 16, 2015
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Great for creating an atmosphere - really inexpensively

    Read More
    greenzebra April 23, 2015
  • BEST BUY EVER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN LIGHTING A TEALIGHT EVERY NIGHT SINCE SEPTEMBER 11,2001....I LIGHT IT FOR MY SON WHO IS A UNITED STATES MARINE...IT WAS GETTING COSTLY AS YOU MIGHT GUESS BUT, I WAS DETERMINED TO LIGHT THAT CANDLE AND PUT IT IN A SPECIAL HOLDER AND I HAVE...WHEN HE LEAVES ON A MISSION 3 ARE LIT ...ONE EACH FOR HIS BATTALION NUMBER.(3rd) SO HAPPY I FOUND THESE TEA LIGHTS AND THEY ARE MADE IN THE GOOD OLD U.S.A.!!!! I DO USE THEM FOR OTHER REASONS AND WILL ALWAYS BUY THEM HERE AS LONG AS YOU CARRY THEM...KEEP THEM IN YOUR INVENTORY PLEASE.... I REALLY DON'T KNOW TOO MANY PEOPLE WHO EVEN THINK OF OUR TROOPS SO I WILL!

    Read More
    gorgeua December 30, 2013
  • A LOT OF CANDLES
    Verified Purchase

    I use the tealights often and these burn very nicely. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    judymark June 22, 2013
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i go through a lot of tealights so i don't want to spend too much $$ on them. sometimes the quality is sub-par though--there's a lot of wax left when the wick is done, or it just doesn't seem like it's burning that hot. not these guys, they burn all the way to the bottom, and they heat things up very reliably. would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dirtdogs October 18, 2012
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I use at least 2 tealights a day so this way a great buy!

    Read More
    semcrae May 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jim N. August 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric V. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links