Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for UF Black Coal Hod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered it to put ashes from the fireplace and it worked out great. Received it in a timely manner and the packaging was great. It did hold the ashes and was easy to handle.

    Read More
    wildcat53 September 6, 2017
  • artsy but useful
    Verified Purchase

    not too big, but perfect for our wood burning fireplace.

    Read More
    mmelius01 August 21, 2017
  • Pellet Hod
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this for our pellets for the stove and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Silvia E. March 9, 2017
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hot ashes the day after a roaring fire. Just scoop ashes, let cool and dispose.

    Read More
    Richard S. December 17, 2016
  • Ash bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and durable. Took a while to find an ash bucket so I was happy to find on overstock

    Read More
    Sandy C. June 10, 2016
  • Black Coal Hod/Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent for holding pellets for my pellet stove. The spout sticks out far enough so I can pour pellets into the hopper with ease. It's also large enough to hold about 1/3 of a bag of pellets.

    Read More
    ttsb1 March 15, 2016
  • well made and large capasity
    Verified Purchase

    we use this for wood pellets and it looks great next to the stove, and it holds almost a bag of pellets so when you run out at night you don't have to make a trip to the garage.

    Read More
    jnelson July 3, 2015
  • Coal Bucket!
    Verified Purchase

    Bucket looks nice. I am using it decoratively next to a gas insert. Do not know how it would hold up to actual use or wear/tear, as it is not real heavy gauge metal. Happy with the purchase for my intended use, however.

    Read More
    Barry December 9, 2014
  • coal bucket
    Verified Purchase

    This bucket is about the same as seen in the fireplace stores. It isn't real heavy duty, but should work just fine for hauling pellets into the house and looks good in the process. I would buy again.

    Read More
    sharps1874 November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 January 1, 2017