Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U-hook Chrome Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOOKS PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite pieces in my living room, love it

    Read More
    alejandramexico February 22, 2017
  • Nice Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is very stable, only be careful if you have a lot of stuff hanging on one side, it can tip over. We really like it!

    Read More
    Akos H. December 21, 2016
  • Minimalist design that works well
    Verified Purchase

    As an artist living in NM, I keep this by the front door to hold sacks of drawing or plein-aire supplies, my swim gear for weekly Santa Fe errand days, my dog's frisbees, plus vests, hats, jacket according to season. Works perfectly for economical use of space.

    Read More
    mosaicskaren October 4, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this at a good price. It's sturdy, though I've started to notice it leaning a little with more weight on it (we're using it to store bags at present). The metal finish is quite shiny, but we can live with that. I am wondering if the clips on the end of each hook will come off, but they're holding up well so far. Overall, I'd buy again. It's good value at the price we paid.

    Read More
    rsr24 August 31, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & looks great

    Read More
    Sarah Z. June 22, 2016
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fun, modern, useful coat rack that looks great in my guest bedroom and is also functional. Doesn't get used much but has held up well. No chipping of the "chrome" and have had no issues. The base is acceptably sturdy. It does show smudges so be prepared to have a dust cloth nearby. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    aznurse1 May 3, 2016
  • renkt88
    Verified Purchase

    This is look very good and is fast shipping.

    Read More
    renkt88 April 20, 2016
  • nice coat rack but very loose
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased two. these are beautiful. only the top piece moves and comes off easily when you try to move it to a different location. there should have been a screw to keep this together better. purchased 2. and they both look great.

    Read More
    kathyeg December 12, 2015
  • looks great with our other chrome items
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our newly renovated office. We have two chrome floor lamps and a chrome and glass side table (also from Overstock) - all look great together!

    Read More
    Suzanne F. November 13, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose and looks great, haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    bostonjag October 27, 2015
  • Modern look, good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our daughters first apartment. She put it together within a couple of minutes. It looks modern and doesn't take up much space. It's just what she needed to keep organized. Her dining room chairs are no longer her coat rack! I was impressed how quickly we received it!

    Read More
    susieqfromwi September 3, 2014
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The description and pictures are an accurate representation. This is a metal coat rack with a pretty balanced base (it weights 14.5 lbs total). It is chrome - very shiny. I might actually rub some steel wool on it to reduce the shine a tad. But this is a well functioning rack, with hooks well distributed for hats and coats (not all on the top like some). I searched all over the place for a modern style coat rack that was functional and affordable. Very few racks fit that bill. I am glad I settled on this one.

    Read More
    leumrific September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon Z. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krista G. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links