Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $409.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tyrol Full-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a guest bedroom. It's easy to assemble, sturdy, has room for storage underneath, and doesn't require a box-spring for most mattress types. Just be aware that full-size beds aren't as long as queens or kings, so that foot-board will be annoying for taller sleepers if the mattress isn't at least flush with it.

    Read More
    kittykatmax November 7, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and all guests and visitors thought it was beautiful!

    Read More
    kippy22 October 25, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done. Sturdy and cute.

    Read More
    Zineera S. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed frame. Very easy to assemble. Great sturdy quality.

    Read More
    Heidi N. April 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for several years

    Read More
    Krystal W. November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this platform bed and when I received it and put it together. I wanted to order another one in queen size but they didn't have it in queen size.

    Read More
    Sheila W. November 15, 2015
  • Perfect for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this bed while I renovate the master bedroom. This frame is very sturdy and goes together relatively quickly. I really like it.

    Read More
    jedigrover August 25, 2015
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, looks good and is sturdy

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. August 5, 2015
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bed for guest room. It looks modern, looks sturdy for medium size person. It needs 2 to 3 people for assembly to make sure that all parts aligned well.

    Read More
    110 June 22, 2015
  • Stylish & compact
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted in a platform bed, easy on the eyes and a low profile for a small bedroom. Easily assembled...maybe 20 minutes... It's a great addition....

    Read More
    ggaryc June 17, 2015
  • Exceeded expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and modern, it was perfect for a guest bedroom. The only distraction, the welding seams are visible, but you get a lot more than you pay for.

    Read More
    Lyle J. June 13, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, easy to assemble, unit is sturdy. Placed the legs on 2" Teflon furniture moving coasters to make it easy to move on the carpet for cleaning. Paint is lighter than the picture, I would call it champagne.

    Read More
    Greg H. May 12, 2015
  • Sturdy for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new bed for my son's room. Knowing how teenagers "plop" on furniture, I needed something sturdy. To my surprise we had no issues with putting the bed together (very quick with 2 people) and a very sturdy frame. We coupled it with the ****** Quilted Pillow Top 11 inch Full Size Foam Mattress and couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jen M. April 30, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. I like how well it holds the mattress

    Read More
    kcoverstocklover April 21, 2015
  • Super solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    No squeaking. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ttsui01 April 2, 2015
  • Anita B
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is perfect for spare room, sturdy, just right size + cleans easily with lite dusting. Like the distance from floor(great hiding spot for dogs)

    Read More
    Anita B. January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful color and impressed with the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Our guests who slept in the bed for the first time over the holidays loved the bed and said it was very comfortable. Shipped quickly so we were all set up for our guests. We loved that it came with extra supports to go under the frame. It's a very sturdy bed and well worth the price.

    Read More
    vickie24 December 29, 2014
  • Sleeping tight
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something with a low non-obscuring headboard as the bed was going to be placed in a very small bedroom and under an only window. I am delighted with how it sits in the room. It seems very sturdy. It was simple to assemble but it does require 2 people. This purchase as well as my many Overstock purchases are helping to make this little house come together

    Read More
    happiinmt November 30, 2014
  • Bed talk
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed quickly. Was concerned because it was so poorly packed that it had torn loose and mangled the inside of the box. There was a small dent on the headboard but it is not visible. I put the bed together by my self with no problem. I have really been enjoying it. I like how it looks and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    JudyM October 23, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very strong bed and very modern. I love it . The only problem I had was it came with some scratches on the foot board other then that it's a great bed. I would reccomment it.

    Read More
    aliceann4 October 3, 2014
Sponsored Links