Sale $37.34

Was: $41.99

Save $4.65 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Maize and Seagrass Storage Baskets (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the lighter colored baskets for my bathroom and just loooove them! So does my husband, who is very picky about the decor. They are super sturdy - the largest one holds all our books and magazines (which is a lot!) and I can still lift it- it doesn't sag. The handles are a lovely touch. Although I must tell say, the color was not as whitish as shown in the picture but a slight yellow-tinged white..NOT yellow but more of a creamish yellowish white. I thought it was important that I have pure white to go with the other stuff in my bathroom but these baskets still look good. So, I'm keeping them. The sizes they mention in the description are accurate except the values for height and width are interchanged..The largest one is 14.5L x10W x 7.5 H and so on. Now Im thinking I'll get the baskets in the other color too. Just gotta figure out some use for them! ;)

    Read More
    lucksme November 30, 2010
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these baskets. They work so well with any decor. I use the smallest one for all my remotes, and the biggest one for a bread box, and the medium sized one for books, and magazines. i bought them in neutral, but now I'm placeing an order for the other color to use in my bathroom for organization! They are such great quality. if I had to have one complaint, it would be that they had a funny smell when they first arrived. It kind of smelled like the wood chips I buy for my sons hamster cage. It wasn't pleasent, but that went away quickly. i did spray them with a product that rhymes with Frevreeze. Which helped.

    Read More
    aidanmommie June 30, 2011
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to mount on the bathroom wall to store towels and other things in because we don't have much storage space in our bathroom. They look great and they are super sturdy!

    Read More
    kendramarieluling February 1, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are high quality, and look nice. You could pay much more, to get the same type. Very attractive and useful!

    Read More
    floralia March 12, 2010
  • baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Received these just in time for my project. I am building a custom bathroom vanity that will have only shelves. No drawers or doors. The baskets will be my contemporary approach to storage. They look very nice and good quality

    Read More
    sombrero March 4, 2010
  • versatile baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are sturdy and very pleasing to the eye. Their color is neutral with a twist (two-tone) and would fit with most any decor. One of these "versatile" baskets has loaves of bread in it, one has DVDs and the other sits on a table by my favorite chair. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    harmfran2 February 5, 2010
  • getting organized
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy boxes. Color is true to the photo. I am using these in the bathroom so everyone will have a spot to keep all their bottles of stuff organized. The large and medium sizes will even hold giant bottles of shampoo or mouthwash.

    Read More
    nopetey December 23, 2009
  • Antoinette
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and fit the need I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Antoinette G. October 20, 2016
  • harper
    Verified Purchase

    baskets are really good and sturdy

    Read More
    harper-laduke July 19, 2016
  • Very nice baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, very useful. Dimensions are misleading-the height is actually the width and the width measurement is actually the height.

    Read More
    nclamp June 27, 2015
  • BASKET CASE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BASKETS ARE SO WONDERFUL AND THEY ARE LARGE AND STURDY AND COMPLIMENTS EVER ROOM. I HAVE THEM IN THE BATHROOM ALONG WITH THE KITCHEN. SIMPLY STUNNING, THIS ONE DID NOT DISAPPOINT

    Read More
    wowtastic June 5, 2015
  • Sea grass
    Verified Purchase

    Nice well made and natural materials with that nice sweet grass sent.

    Read More
    tara p. May 6, 2015
  • Love these baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Used them to store different things like Cd's, and photo books. Very sturdy and very pretty.

    Read More
    Barbra April 16, 2015
  • nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    using these at our Mt. cabin to keep kindling tidy -- so far, very nice

    Read More
    Carol C. March 28, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    So handy - using in the bathrooms for toiletries and towels; in the entry hall console table for hats, scarves, mittens, sunglasses, etc...; in the playroom for toys; bedrooms have books and magazines; washroom has small items such as clothespins - you name it - there is a use anywhere you can imagine - have had for over 5 years; 4 kids; 2 grandchildren - and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    tasteless December 20, 2014
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the natural color with the olive green touches. Sturdy and like that they nest when I am not using them.

    Read More
    djww April 26, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-constructed decorative baskets. I got the darker choice as pictured to match my living decor and plan to use them to organize items that have a tendency to get strewn about a busy home.

    Read More
    annep46 April 6, 2014
  • Great baskets great price
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes were right, colors very close, perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    julielosangeles February 28, 2013
  • Baskets for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Have a small bathroom and no storage. These are perfect for all my perfumes, brushes, etc. and they are all out of sight!

    Read More
    camcai February 12, 2013
  • Nice baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered two sets of the lighter colored baskets. I arranged five of them in a pattern on my bathroom wall, nailed them in all four corners using the metal reinforcement to anchor the nails, and created a lovely and unusual towel holder. The extra basket sits on the back of the toilet to hold extra toilet paper. They have a slight smell when they arrive, but it dissipates rapidly. Good quality for not of lot of bucks. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    caroleli1957 September 24, 2012