Sale: $35.69

Save $6.30 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Maize and Seagrass Storage Baskets (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Antoinette
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and fit the need I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Antoinette G. October 20, 2016
  • harper
    Verified Purchase

    baskets are really good and sturdy

    Read More
    harper-laduke July 19, 2016
  • Very nice baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, very useful. Dimensions are misleading-the height is actually the width and the width measurement is actually the height.

    Read More
    nclamp June 27, 2015
  • BASKET CASE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BASKETS ARE SO WONDERFUL AND THEY ARE LARGE AND STURDY AND COMPLIMENTS EVER ROOM. I HAVE THEM IN THE BATHROOM ALONG WITH THE KITCHEN. SIMPLY STUNNING, THIS ONE DID NOT DISAPPOINT

    Read More
    wowtastic June 5, 2015
  • Sea grass
    Verified Purchase

    Nice well made and natural materials with that nice sweet grass sent.

    Read More
    tara p. May 6, 2015
  • Love these baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Used them to store different things like Cd's, and photo books. Very sturdy and very pretty.

    Read More
    Barbra April 16, 2015
  • nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    using these at our Mt. cabin to keep kindling tidy -- so far, very nice

    Read More
    Carol C. March 28, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    So handy - using in the bathrooms for toiletries and towels; in the entry hall console table for hats, scarves, mittens, sunglasses, etc...; in the playroom for toys; bedrooms have books and magazines; washroom has small items such as clothespins - you name it - there is a use anywhere you can imagine - have had for over 5 years; 4 kids; 2 grandchildren - and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    tasteless December 20, 2014
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the natural color with the olive green touches. Sturdy and like that they nest when I am not using them.

    Read More
    djww April 26, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-constructed decorative baskets. I got the darker choice as pictured to match my living decor and plan to use them to organize items that have a tendency to get strewn about a busy home.

    Read More
    annep46 April 6, 2014
  • Great baskets great price
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes were right, colors very close, perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    julielosangeles February 28, 2013
  • Baskets for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Have a small bathroom and no storage. These are perfect for all my perfumes, brushes, etc. and they are all out of sight!

    Read More
    camcai February 12, 2013
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to mount on the bathroom wall to store towels and other things in because we don't have much storage space in our bathroom. They look great and they are super sturdy!

    Read More
    kendramarieluling February 1, 2013
  • Nice baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered two sets of the lighter colored baskets. I arranged five of them in a pattern on my bathroom wall, nailed them in all four corners using the metal reinforcement to anchor the nails, and created a lovely and unusual towel holder. The extra basket sits on the back of the toilet to hold extra toilet paper. They have a slight smell when they arrive, but it dissipates rapidly. Good quality for not of lot of bucks. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    caroleli1957 September 24, 2012
  • Quality baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Quality baskets right on with color, thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    cyninga August 14, 2012
  • Very bad quality overall
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the basket was very poor. The item came delivered damaged and very dirty. I returned the item right away.

    Read More
    1julia1 April 11, 2012
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these baskets. I was going to order more, but the color I originally ordered is not available anymore.

    Read More
    kwoolsey4444 March 1, 2012
  • these baskets are just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I will use them in my living room for toy storage they are very nice strong baskets. when my daughter out grows toys in the living room I could use them any where in the house.

    Read More
    sam92 March 1, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for separating clothes in my closet. The biggest size was alright but the other two had just enough room for small items. To return them would have cost too much money so I kept them.

    Read More
    gerivo January 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are very high quality and nice. I have some built-in shelves in my bathroom that I've put them on. They look great! I highly recommend these. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    holly111 October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links