Today: $94.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Counter Height Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, functional and lightweight. Look just as pictured.

    Read More
    janedg April 8, 2016
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    holds up well, like the vibrant blue color.

    Read More
    onernoy August 2, 2015
  • very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very good for the price. I will say you NEED A DRILL! Luckily I had one. But I am very pleased with the outcome.

    Read More
    snnydy February 3, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4. There were no directions in one of the boxes, of course the first one we opened so we put the first 2 together without them. They are very cute, two of the 4 were wobbly. They are for an outside porch and the paint on the bottom of the legs leave paint colored streaks on the floor. We nailed in furniture protector pads and both problems were solved. Great chairs for the money.

    Read More
    sandycald March 8, 2013
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stools but I ordered 2 blue and 2 red and received all 4 red. On one of them I had to drill 2 holes because they weren't predrilled. They do seem to be very sturdy and they look nice.

    Read More
    dawnm12 December 18, 2012
  • Stylish but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are stylish and sturdy. Assembling them was not easy as the pre-drilled screw holes were not in the right place; holes had been drilled on only one side of the leg structure. I had to drill the holes on the other side in order to screw the seat in place. I was not able to screw down the seat screws tightly enough to be counter-sunk as designed. They stick up and snag clothing when someone sits on them.

    Read More
    etjbp August 3, 2012
  • so so bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these stools and at first i thought i had made a mistake. They were hard to p put together the holes didn't match , but with a little patience i got them together. .There. decent looking stools sturdy so I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shauna33 August 1, 2012
  • looks like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great. They were a little difficult to put together, only because we ended up having to use the drill to get the tops on (in previous furniture I've built, I could always screw everything by hand). Other than that, satisfied with the product. They arrived quickly and I was very happy with the service.

    Read More
    belvini13 July 11, 2012
  • It is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good. Except for one screw which didn't seem to fit in well. The design is very attractive and stands out. We have got so many compliments. We wanted to stay away from the standard saddle design and is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    011411 February 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn L. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links