Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Chrome and Brass Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of these for our three bathrooms . They were all in perfect condition and I really like how they look

    Read More
    william m. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very impressed with the look of these. Having a bath with outdated Brass accents, these dual color faucets bring our master more up to date until we can afford to do the whole bathroom.

    Read More
    Vicki P. June 3, 2017
  • Jerry Jane Payne
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by the size of the handles.

    Read More
    JerryJane P. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured at a great price

    Read More
    aalle36 April 26, 2017
  • rental
    Verified Purchase

    needed a faucet for the bathroom in a rental, they are very pleased with it

    Read More
    rowenz1 April 12, 2017
  • Looks great, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works great! Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    kievlyanka November 5, 2016
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great value nice quality way to incorporate gold and chrome

    Read More
    bakrag July 27, 2016
  • enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    can put hands under faucet to rinse

    Read More
    killian t. March 19, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Received the faucets in a timely fashion and are just what we needed and couldn't find in the stores! We are very happy with them! Thank you.

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 5, 2016
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    djt5727s27 March 4, 2016
  • Great faucet

    Very solid and attractive.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 12, 2016
  • 2 Tone Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, fantastic price

    Read More
    cfmcgraw January 15, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three for our bathroom sinks. Installed with no problems. Looks great. Thanks

    Read More
    bickellc September 28, 2015
  • very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a perfect pairing for the chrome and gold accented bath towel bar, toilet paper holder and robe hook in our master bath! The gold accents are very distinctive and add a touch of class! he faucet itself is easy to install, we are very pleased with the outcome!

    Read More
    Caryl B. August 20, 2015
  • ds
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice is wearing well just had trouble keeping water in basin when I pulled plunger up

    Read More
    Janis S. April 21, 2015
  • love the two-tone look
    Verified Purchase

    this item it great if you can't decide what color you want. this goes with everything.

    Read More
    usmc93 April 4, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived quickly, faucet was exactly as described, mounted easily, and works as one would hope.

    Read More
    bstair51 August 22, 2014
  • Faucet assembly leaks
    Verified Purchase

    The two-tone faucet itself is attractive. The problem lies with the plumbing assembly. The drain pipe has a port that connects to the stopper assembly. This is where it leaks. The plumber first attached it without plumbers tape and it leaked. It was then unscrewed and plumber's tape was wrapped around the threads and reattached. It still leaked. It was tightened a bit more and it leaked even more. It now also leaks from the stopper assemply from the sink as well as the attachement to the drainpipe. I like the faucet itself, but the drain/stopper assembly leaks and there's no way to fix it. I'm returning the item. It will cost me another plumber installation fee to replace it. So this is a costly replacement.

    Read More
    ctice007 October 1, 2013
  • Don't waste your $
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for our master bathroom sinks. The valves in the shut off failed within the first six months!! We had to turn off the water under the sink until we could buy replacements. It was a very frustrating waste of money.

    Read More
    steter2 May 31, 2013
  • should have been descriptive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is still having a difficult time with the leaks. The stopper is the problem now

    Read More
    bignunz April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links