Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $154.79

At other retailer: $194.55

Save $39.76 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone 40-inch Rubberwood Round Drop-leaf Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table came 90% already put together. Just had to attach legs and fold-down sides. Easy to assemble and is a good piece of furniture for the money. Nice size too.

    Read More
    Helen W. August 14, 2017
  • Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, Easy to put together

    Read More
    All-Sports A. August 5, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our tiny house.

    Read More
    brooknadine July 29, 2017
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Too cute! Fits perfectly in the small dining area next to kitchen in my manufactured home. Easy- peasy to put together. My sister and I put it together quickly and exclaimed how sweet it looked. Quite a deal buying the pieces separately.

    Read More
    sandra n. July 23, 2017
  • Happy in NY
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together, sturdy and looks nice. I have a very small apt and this fit perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    yankee30 July 1, 2017
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little dinette table for 2. Cozy and comfy. Adds to the space.

    Read More
    Gerald G. June 27, 2017
  • table small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble good for small area

    Read More
    SUSAN S. June 26, 2017
  • Check when you put it together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband found that the drop leaves are not exactly identical. If the assembly doesn't work with the leaf on one, side, try it on the other side. Having said that, he found it easy to put together and it is a fine table for a small space.

    Read More
    bookfan45 June 13, 2017
  • round table
    Verified Purchase

    we've had this for some time now, sturdy and useful!

    Read More
    gypsybreezes May 31, 2017
  • Perfect Size For Small Areas
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful little drop-leaf table. Fits perfectly in my very small kitchen area. The drop leaves are so handy, adding more table space when I need it and less when I don't. The top is a beautiful, light color that goes with everything. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jwells7032 May 25, 2017
  • Great for my apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. AS others have noted. one leaf does not line up completely, but not enough to hamper use. Now I need the chairs to match

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. May 21, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    love it , great for a kitchen that is small looks great

    Read More
    Rosanne W. May 21, 2017
  • Comfortable living room !!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my studio apartment, I love it!!!

    Read More
    Claudia L. May 14, 2017
  • Perfect Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller table for my kitchen, and was ecstatic to find this wonderful "little" table. With the option of folding down the leaves, it is the perfect size for the space; assembly was so easy, and is attractive even without a tablecloth!

    Read More
    homecarenurse May 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table. Well built and sturdy. Works great in my small kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser1117842 April 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just downsized from a MN townhouse to a small house in AZ and this fits PERFECT in the smaller dining room.

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 23, 2017
  • table chair
    Verified Purchase

    purchased many years ago still using very happy

    Read More
    Frances P. April 16, 2017
  • Drop leaf construction with matching chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table and chairs. Drop leaf sides...watch out for crumbs.

    Read More
    Signe April 9, 2017
  • love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table appears to be very sturdy, and the light color makes my kitchen look much brighter. So glad I bought it!!!

    Read More
    Mary L. March 29, 2017
  • Small area
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the area.

    Read More
    Sarah H. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links