Sale: $31.49

At other retailer: $50.04

Save $18.55 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-stage Lead Cyst/ VOC Replacement Filter Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • VOC Replacement Filter
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't anybody's fault. I returned this item because it wasn't going to perform up to my standards. I reordered from the original manufacturers, Environmental Water Systems.

    Read More
    Diana December 4, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    same as home improvement stores but a better price!

    Read More
    Diana M. August 12, 2015
  • two stage filter pack
    Verified Purchase

    great item need special wrench to replace or have plummber replace it.

    Read More
    bookdznr May 20, 2015
  • Backup filters.
    Verified Purchase

    Assume they will work as well as original filters. Still using the ones that came with the water filter system. Nice to have on hand.

    Read More
    duncandude May 9, 2015
  • excellent, and thank you
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the under counter filter system from you, approx. 6 months ago, and are very pleased with the quality and taste of the water. I sincerely thank you for keeping on file the replacement filters for the equipment. It made my purchase so easy! Use to buy bottled water for drinking and that is now in the past for us. Have extremely hard water here, so this product solved our problem.

    Read More
    teddy60 March 7, 2014
  • Great Price for Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price for Quality Replacement Water Filters. Fast shipping was a plus. Would recommend and will difinitely buy these again.

    Read More
    farside1 December 25, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again in a minute. Our water at our lake home is pure for the first time.

    Read More
    angieko December 5, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described and was very easy to install. The item delivery was very quick and shipping costs were very reasonable.

    Read More
    hsohar August 23, 2012
  • Filter Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement filter pack was the best value online!

    Read More
    gailtp August 13, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned the Watts 2 stage for a little over a month. It was easy to install and I have only a little experience with plumbing jobs. Water tastes good. No chlorine taste. I would buy it again and would recommend it. Since I have had it only a month I could not give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    doubled1111 December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    louis f. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mlmuir April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wanda t. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links