Today $37.99

At other retailer: $54.57

Save $16.58 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-slot Stainless Steel Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had this for years...still smells
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled like melting plastic from the first use. Been 3 years and it still does. Not the best toaster ever.

    Read More
    Liz 206 July 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Downsized from a 4-slice toaster. This works great and is lightweight

    Read More
    bubz March 24, 2017
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    i use it mostly for toasting bread, English muffins, Bagel tops. It is a mystery to me why the modern world can't be relied on to not burn or under-toast, so I am pleased that this toaster is predictable. I know what setting will produce what result and can rely on that to happen consistently. Voila!!!

    Read More
    Susan S. February 11, 2017
  • Not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be the perfect toaster after reading all reviews. It has a good variety of settings and no complaints there. Looks good on the counter and doesn't take up a large amount of space. My problem is I often make one slice of toast. This toaster toasts one side very nicely and the side facing the inside is barely toasted and hardly browned. Not what I prefer at all. Using just an average slice of bread from a commercial loaf the top 1/4 to 1/2 inch is not toasted at all . Wish it were a bit taller. Decided to keep it but not totally satisfied with the finished product.

    Read More
    sharene December 28, 2016
  • good looking compact works well
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is smalll so this is ideal

    Read More
    gis1234 November 17, 2016
  • Nice Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used this toaster several times and so far it I find it very acceptable - especially for the larger bagels.

    Read More
    Sallyanne D. October 26, 2016
  • Nice toaster - Looks cool too
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this toaster for several months and I use it daily. It's pretty basic overall. I like the looks and it seems to toast bread with success. The slots are long, and width appears standard (I have not tried toasting a bagel, although I do use it at times for hand sliced bread, which is thicker than commercially-sliced bread). Easy to clean. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Fossbeck Vorjohann October 23, 2016
  • two-slot S S Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    really like this toaster. We like the setting selection on it. I like how much counter space I have now. Makes a very nice addition to my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    kdizzy August 12, 2016
  • Perfect settings that do not fail.
    Verified Purchase

    Set this for what you would like the toaster to do and it does that! Holds thick and thin pieces well, Looks good on counter and easy to clean out crumbs.

    Read More
    picturespretty August 10, 2016
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, nice simple design, inexpensive. The settings dial is enigmatic. The toaster feels fragile.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. July 23, 2016
  • Nice Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toaster. Works well. Looks good. Nice fat slices fit.

    Read More
    intendit July 2, 2016
  • Great toaster for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this toaster!!! It works great too, very happy with my purchase :D

    Read More
    Donna M. April 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, beautiful and works well!

    Read More
    cindilouhoo56 January 31, 2016
  • Works well -- unique styling.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about a year -- works great & looks good on my counter!

    Read More
    lynnpark January 29, 2016
  • Very good pretty sleek toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing several toasters which failed the simple task of toasting english muffins/toast I almost gave up. I took a leap of faith and was pleasantly surprised and content with this item. The toast comes out nice and brown. Thank you. The search is finally over.

    Read More
    judygoots December 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, nice sleek look for kitchen.

    Read More
    Jonelle G. November 19, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    good toaster, no issues, adjustment really works and does just go from almost burnt to black burnt toast

    Read More
    mbmech November 10, 2015
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and was well priced

    Read More
    happyconsumer September 12, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster works well. Attractive and has multiple settings.

    Read More
    canallady1 September 3, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    works well, perfect size.

    Read More
    romawa September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links