Starting at: $91.99

Save $44.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-sided Spinning Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I Need
    Verified Purchase

    Moving to a smaller home, I need compact storage for DVD's, etc. This will fit the bill. I bought two of these towers. Assembly was a breeze with the easily-understood instructions. I'm a 69-year-old female and assembled both towers in less than an hour. Not "fine furniture" but exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    texasannie February 15, 2017
  • DVD Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, does what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    jgwhouston December 8, 2016
  • Stepkat
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my son and family that have tons of CD's.

    Read More
    stepkat57 October 17, 2016
  • GREAT TOWER
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter was just what she wanted

    Read More
    Ruth R. July 10, 2016
  • Handyman
    Verified Purchase

    Naturally, this sort of item isn't going to be high end furniture, but it's great for the purpose it serves. Found assembly instructions easy to follow with no issues putting it together. It's easy for me, but I am very adept at this sort of thing anyway. Even so, I think most people will not have any problems with assembly.

    Read More
    Keith H. June 28, 2016
  • Alexandra
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great idea --- love it

    Read More
    Alexandra M. March 11, 2016
  • Family Room necessity!
    Verified Purchase

    As described, inexpensive but solid once assembled, straight forward and easy to assemble, good ingenuity in design and construction, light weight to move around, well packaged for delivery, rotates easily and works well functionally. Delivered as promised. Would buy from again!

    Read More
    Paul M. January 11, 2016
  • Bastian
    Verified Purchase

    The media tower was very easy to build on my own. I like that it's compact. I don't need to tuck it into a corner. I keep DVDs, CDs & paperback novels in it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. December 22, 2015
  • Functional; looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to give as a gift. The recipient is very pleased with it, and he said it wasn't difficult to assemble. The tower looks nice, and it holds a huge number of CDs.

    Read More
    Janet E. November 15, 2015
  • Ordered a Second one
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the easiest to put together, but it works well. I like the adjustable shelves and the look. I've ordered another one for the rest of the storage I need.

    Read More
    empressjay October 19, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this media tower. My son assembled it in no time.

    Read More
    nickip60 August 19, 2015
  • All the features work
    Verified Purchase

    We were resigned to the possibility that the tower might not turn, based on the cost and the diy assembly. However it turns beautifully, serving us well in a small space. Looks great, too.

    Read More
    Holly A. June 11, 2015
  • Great for cds and dvds
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a great product for holding all your cds and dvds.

    Read More
    jt649 May 26, 2015
  • grandson likes it. works well for his games , DVDs
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived in poor condition by UPS. every corner was damaged and chipped .It was too heavy for me (72yrs old) to repackage and return.. I made lemonade out of lemons by using chalking to fill in edges and paint to touch up all the chipped places.. It now looks ok. It was actually rather easy for me to assemble. Grand son likes it a lot. Not pretty but OK.

    Read More
    bubbar1 March 18, 2014
  • A great space saver in my home!
    Verified Purchase

    The Two-sided Spinning Tower fits in a corner easily and holds all of my DVDs. It takes up less room than my two single towers did. The tower spins easily and the titles are easy to read on the shelves.

    Read More
    terry9654 May 9, 2013
  • The self was good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Tlhe self fit in the small room I wanted it to. I can get many dvd in a small space. The self was a little trickie to put together but with two heads we did it. The unit came with a corner chipped, but being black, touched it up with a marker

    Read More
    smiley5214 February 17, 2013
  • Media Towers for CDs/DVDs
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. They are a little wobbly but I guess it is to be expected with it having a turn table base. Had to keep contacting the manufacturer for missing parts in order to assemble to of these towers.

    Read More
    judytin January 19, 2013
  • Very Sturdy CD Tower!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had a similar CD tower for many years now; however, our CD collection has outgrown one tower; I had been shopping online for another holder that had doors that could be locked and would keep the dust off the CD's; however, the reviews of this particular one were much better than most; it looked like it would match our current tower as well; I am pleased with the construction! My husband had it together in less than an hour!

    Read More
    grannymitchfl October 5, 2012
  • Best DVD Tower I've Had!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much what I expected as far as materials (most of these types of towers are going to be made out of the same composite material). It holds a huge amount of DVDs and takes up so little space, I am in love with it. Five shelves that will fit full-sized DVDs on each side, and a little extra space at the bottom for DVDs to fit in on their sides, or CDs, or controllers, etc. I love it!

    Read More
    Customer No 24601 September 23, 2012
  • Totally unusable storage.
    Verified Purchase

    This tower came with the top missing, therefore it could not be assembled. The manufacturer offered to send the part, but it took so long to get the item initially that we were unwilling to wait another 8-10 business days to get the missing part. We returned the item. The return cost was over $$! Definitely NOT a good buy!

    Read More
    cishman June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links