Today: $79.49

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $70.50 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-sided Rustic Charleston Clock/ Thermometer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clock/Thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. The finish has a few little place that look rough but I would still recommend.

    Read More
    Debra B. June 23, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this so much, it's bigger than I thought but it looks so good in my hallway

    Read More
    Catfishbogie February 20, 2017
  • Didn't survive the winter/outdoor weather
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and fine at first, but by the following spring, the clock and thermometer needed new batteries. No problem there, but new batteries did not start everything working again. I suspect the outside sun/heat/cold in the winter (northern Illinois) affected the inner parts. Disappointing!

    Read More
    Molly B. November 10, 2016
  • Charleston Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, and pleased with the ease of assembly. Unfortunately, the clock stops after only 15-20 minutes! Will be returning.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. October 28, 2016
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    After calibrating the thermometer, it still does not give accurate reading. Works inside, but outside I get a constant temp of 120 degrees, will go down at night, but when sunny it reads 120 degrees all day. Condensation inside! Would definitely not recommend. Previously ordered a less expensive one and returned. Ordered one for considerably more and it is no different. I give up!

    Read More
    Linda N. October 4, 2016
  • Mom loved the gift
    Verified Purchase

    came as expected and I was pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Brandi J. September 20, 2016
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful clock, has been outside since we received it (covered patio)

    Read More
    Sandra L. September 18, 2016
  • nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clock. It is a little smaller than I would have liked, but it is very nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 13, 2016
  • Household manager.
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on this. Secret is finding the right place to put it and what you put around it.

    Read More
    Dorothy J S. May 16, 2016
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my dad. He will enjoy putting it up on his patio.

    Read More
    multitask April 21, 2016
  • Quality Control Lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The first clock ordered had a cut down the center of the glass. The replacement came and the majority of the screws were stripped. I had to send both back. Quality control is lacking. Neither clock should have passed inspection at the manufacturer.

    Read More
    LisaS April 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate, has been in my patio for more than two years and work perfectly, batteries long almost a year, i recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser94955 March 22, 2016
  • Outside thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Clock runs on batteries and they don't hold up in the cold. Thermometer is inaccurate.

    Read More
    gmanlongisland February 15, 2016
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item... Lots of detail

    Read More
    Brooks M. November 19, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This clock/thermometer is a nice addition to my porch. I have had it for a few years now and it has worked flawlessly. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Paul A. November 3, 2015
  • Cute, the style works well on cedar column
    Verified Purchase

    The combination thermometer and clock is a good idea but, the clock is not working correctly. The antiquing is a little overdone which makes the thermometer difficult to read.

    Read More
    ruhouston August 13, 2015
  • Roberta Y.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this. Hangs on the porch.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. May 6, 2015
  • two-sided rustic charleston clock/thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    It looks attractive, but it is constructed of a thin metal and is not sturdy looking at all.

    Read More
    bin45 March 16, 2014
  • Cool Clock/Thermometer!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our house and its very stylish! It matches our rustic look. Battery can be a little annoying to replace, but overall love this peice!

    Read More
    sobgol21 February 19, 2014
  • Nice Accent to the home
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery, Item arrived without damage. Looks great in the family room. Looks a lot more expensive than actual cost.

    Read More
    tlove54321 January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links