Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-piece 14-oz Travel Tumbler Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cook Pro 2-piece 14-oz Travel Tumbler Set
    Verified Purchase

    They get the job done and the price was fine for the quality.

    Read More
    carrona58 March 20, 2012
  • Bad design
    Verified Purchase

    These were a waste of money, they leak, and there's no second hole for the liquid to come out easily. Nothing but a chinese knock-off

    Read More
    jessecon May 14, 2010
  • weird lid lip
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, attractive looks but I gave up on them after the first use. The lid has a ridge on it that feels funny on the lips and makes it difficult to drink. Tried to drink without the lid but that does feel right either. Too bad.

    Read More
    vshipley January 9, 2010
  • Skip this
    Verified Purchase

    This mug has no insulation value, leaks at the top. It also drips on you. Stay away.

    Read More
    db123456 December 22, 2009
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The opening to drink out of is just a hole and you have to be careful when drinking. Other than that, no complaints--for the price it is a very good product.

    Read More
    kate685 October 16, 2009
  • Tavel Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the "built in" grip along the sides, and the screw on lid, because it makes it easier to not have to worry where the handle is when you put the lid on. Very durable. An ok price for stainless steel.

    Read More
    nlake July 5, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to replace the ones that came with my coffe maker. I broke on a year ago and it cost to much to replace it through the company. These are very simular to the one I had rubber grip and all. These look nice, hold a good amount of coffee and the rubber grip keeps it from slipping in your hand. Most important it is a great price. I could not find anything like this in the stores for less than $15.00 each. I would definetly recomend these travel mugs.

    Read More
    tonia55 May 29, 2009
  • Cook Pro Travel Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I think they are good. I wish the lip were designed differently. The seal on the lid is good. They are easy to wash and clean. My coffee/tea stays warm. I really just wish the lip on the drinking spout were designed differently. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    ev49 December 10, 2008
  • Tea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tumbler set for me and my husband to have our early morning coffee in bed. It serves its purpose, we enjoy our coffee without spills. The price is right and the quality is good. It looks just like in the picture. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    checos July 30, 2008
Sponsored Links