Starting at: $73.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-Handle Oil-Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deb McKinney
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! My bathroom never looked so good!!

    Read More
    Debra M. December 15, 2016
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty with white handles

    Read More
    teri1of7 February 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the white porcelain handles in the oil rubbed... very nice and works well

    Read More
    sherry m. November 30, 2015
  • Simple and elegantly styled
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and change this faucet made in the bathroom décor. Easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    OstkUser53316 October 15, 2015
  • Not exactly what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    We were moving into a new home last year and had to replace 6 faucets immediately. I really liked this faucet for my daughter's bathroom so we ended up purchasing two for her bathroom. The pricing is great, but the quality is not the best. We will be replacing them again in the near future. The biggest problem is the handles are not the best quality and the fixtures have been repaired twice during the year we have had them. If you are looking for an inexpensive way update a bathroom to sell your home.... this is a great faucet to get you through showings. If you are looking for a faucet for the next 10 years, this might not be the best choice.

    Read More
    Kelly H. February 19, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Goes great in our guest bathroom. Great price.

    Read More
    dianepark7 July 8, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to go in a bathroom with dual sinks. I should have tested the first one after installing it before installing the second one so I would have wasted only half my time. The faucet is light-weight and feels cheap to begin with. The color is a low quality rubbed bronze finish that doesn't seem as though it was going to last but I was already into this project and just wanted to finish. I should have gone with my initial judgment of the product and just returned it. The major issue after getting them installed is that one faucet leaked on the cold side and one leaked at the drain. It was a slow drip from the faucet but I wasn't able to adjust it to make it stop. Our water pressure is pretty low so there's no reason for this other than poor quality parts. In the other sink, I could not get the drain spout to quit leaking around the base of the sink. The rubber washer included is a shape that doesn't tighten into the hole, but rather around it which never was enough to prevent the leak. Eventually, I broke the cheap plastic nut trying to tighten it enough to stop the leak. In order to finish my project, I went to the local hardware store and bought good name brand faucets (granted, for twice as much) and installed in a few minutes with no issues. The quality difference was very evident. These faucets may be low priced, but in this case you get what you pay for. Overstock took them back and refunded our money (although we did have to pay the return shipping). Save yourself the headache and skip on these.

    Read More
    n775 May 22, 2014
  • Great product, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, Great price, would shop again, great customer service

    Read More
    charles1a August 1, 2013
  • After a few problems all worked out fine
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these items in April to replace faucets in Master Bathroom, received them and upon installation, one was constantly leaking. Went to return to overstock and they were completely out. So I contacted the actual maker of the faucet and they sent me a new part that was not working and the part they sent was wrong. I was resigned to sending both faucets back to overstock, but it was already past 60 days and they were having an issue. Just as I was getting ready to send one back the faucet came back into stock so I just did an exchange, and got a new faucet. So now to the actual faucet itself. the original one I bought and installed works great and was easy to put in, the second one was easy to install but has some slight internal design differences from the other faucet. On the outside there are no differences, but on the inside there are. The second faucet sticks a little, but there is no constant dripping, as with the one I returned. They both look great and work fine so my wife and I are extremely happy with the purchase. If I was to buy this at big "Orange" or mighty "Blue" then I would have paid double. The dripping seems to be an issue with these faucets, but work with overstock and they will ensure you get a good one.

    Read More
    macknd July 31, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    True oil rubbed bronze, not black. Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    rscmwright July 10, 2013
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as depticted on the website.

    Read More
    fvsmms April 2, 2013
  • Nice Bathroom Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these faucets to update the look in our master bathroom. Fixture is metal not plastic and appears to be constructed well. The Install of new fixtures was very easy only taking approximately 15 minutes per fixture. A plastic nut on the bottom of the sink turns to firm up the fixture. Simple. The sink stopper mechanism simply screwed together and they give you the new clip to hold it to the connecting rod so no problem there. The only thing I used that wasn't provided was some plumber's putty around the stopper ring inside the sink. The only issue I ran into was once installed you remove the aerator and then run water through the faucet for a minute or two. When I unscrewed the aerator the 3 or 4 pieces comprising the unit came apart. I ran the required water through the system to "flush" out any debris in the line (I actually took the opportunity to go to the hardware store and buy new braided lines for the supply but ran water through them nonetheless). My hands are large and I had a devil of a time getting the small parts of the aerator reassembled so ended up having my wife put it back together. Then it simply screwed back in and we were done. No leaks or drips. Very satisfied with the purchase of the faucets.

    Read More
    jroadie March 13, 2013
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these faucets. I installed one but the other faucet was a problem. The supply line would not attach to the hot water part of the faucet. I tried several different new supply lines and none worked.Overstock shipped me a new faucet and I had the same problem with the replacement. Unfortunately I do no want to risk waiting for another faulty faucet to be sent to replace this so I am returning them and will try something else

    Read More
    moereilly January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed the faucet but it looks absolutely beautiful. It's definitely a great price compared to what we would of paid at the retail stores.

    Read More
    toni2774 January 8, 2013
  • Leaky faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked good and was true to the product description. Just one big problem, the faucet handle leaked. This was not a defect of poor installation, but a product defect of how it was manufactured. We even lost money on a professional installation. Wish it could have worked because it truly looked good.

    Read More
    hsar December 23, 2012
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, arrived quickly, exactly as presented. Will order from O again.

    Read More
    nancygw42 December 19, 2012
  • Excellent quality - great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item to replace an older style faucet. It actually took longer to remove the old faucet than to install the new one. It goes nicely with my other "dark oiled" bronze accessories and definitely updated the look of my bathroom. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a top-quality bathroom faucet at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    katchar October 21, 2012
  • Nice faucet for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet for the money. Looks good, works well, and easy to install.

    Read More
    kerouac55 September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I would totally recommend this faucet for ease on installation and quality of product.

    Read More
    bengaltigress August 8, 2012
  • Great price & great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new faucets! Replacing shinny gold and found this oil rubbed bronze and it made the entire bath look better! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jogilmore10 July 20, 2012
Sponsored Links