Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two Drawer Espresso Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits beautifully with other Cherry/dark & more expensive office furniture. Printer sits perfectly on top. Drawers are sufficient for home filing. Well made! Great buy.

    Read More
    Indera T. June 16, 2017
  • pretty piece.
    Verified Purchase

    the piece was great once i put it together. A person who has never assembled one of these types of pieces would not be able to do it based on the poor, and I mean poor, assembly instructions.

    Read More
    freddie j. May 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to update my husband's home office. It did the trick. We had strict measurements because it had to fit under a desk. It did. I hated when it arrived in a flat box but reluctantly my hubby put it together. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    Julia E. May 18, 2017
  • Functionally attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Plenty of space for what we needed and you don't know it's a filing cabinet until you open the drawer.

    Read More
    Brett G. May 17, 2017
  • regretful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is flimsy. The back piece is not the same color as the rest of the cabinet. I am already consider trashing it and I've had it for 2 hours.

    Read More
    OstkUser1140736 May 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great size and great quality

    Read More
    Jmenard41 April 29, 2017
  • File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This worked out perfectly for me and I could place it right beside the corner stand for my computer and my printer sits on top of it perfectly.

    Read More
    shithappens2 April 22, 2017
  • file cabient
    Verified Purchase

    easily assembled, looked great, thanks

    Read More
    Raymond H. April 7, 2017
  • Overall result
    Verified Purchase

    Requires detailed assembly and, if done correctly, the result is a very useful and quality cabinet.

    Read More
    cdwrote April 6, 2017
  • Nice looking, not so nice functionally
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lookig, solididly constructed file cabinet. The shippiing packaging could be no better. Very little chcance for any shipping damage and there was none. So far, 5 stars. Instructions seem to assume experience in assembling small furniture pieces, especially the use of barrell nuts. It's simple but not intuitive. A ademdum on how these ate used would be helpful. Still 5 stars. The file hanger systems are problemic. The drawers are too wide for letter size files. There are two plastic bars used to allow the folders to hang The system used causes the top of the files to hang when opening and closing the drawer. Very annoying. Need four of these bard, two for each drawer. Only got two.. Bottom line, in order for these drawers to work properly, will have to rout grooves for hanhers or buy hanger frames, one for each drawer. 3 stars

    Read More
    phman April 4, 2017
  • Simple and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This filing cabinet sits in my sitting room. It is elegant and perfect for any space. Not to big or small. The color is great and it is sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    Virginia G. April 2, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This little cabinet matches our home office nicely. My only issue is that when I hung files on the side rails the tabs on the inner folders were too tall. I bought the mesh file frame from o.co so the folders can sit lower in the drawer. All is well now!

    Read More
    mary702 April 1, 2017
  • GREAT cabinet BUT no written instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. But BE AWARE if you need written instructions to build furniture this one is not for you. None of the pieces are labeled with numbers or letters in any way. The instructions show the cabinet pieces in diagram form as to how they fit together. If you are familiar with putting things together, there should not be a problem. But if you are the type that needs labels and written instructions plan on getting help or passing on this one. I'd recommend getting help because the finished product is REALLY nice. In fact it matches my Sauder Palladia furniture almost perfectly! Thanks Overstock. ADDED 3/21/17. I just ordered a second one!

    Read More
    cdjd March 21, 2017
  • Non file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The outside of this cabinet is very lovely to look at. However, the picture shows it to be a hanging file cabinet and it is not. It is an inch too wide to put the hanging folders on. It took all afternoon to put together. It looks nice as a piece of furniture but I needed a small wood filing cabinet for a small space and did not get one with this product. So disappointed.

    Read More
    drtcolby March 17, 2017
  • Classy file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a file cabinet but didn't have extra room in my home. I was using a round table with a skirt over it for an end table when I saw this product. It's perfect. Heavy and seems well constructed. I have all my files easily accessible to me and no wasted space. Would also be nice for a home office.

    Read More
    Pamela P. March 3, 2017
  • Not enough storage
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the measurements clearly enough. It's oddly sized

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 3, 2017
  • The files slip off the rail
    Verified Purchase

    It's a PITA to be always hanging the folders back up.

    Read More
    Marta D. February 28, 2017
  • Good office file cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 14, 2017
  • Nice filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions for this particular filing cabinet are just drawings, and not too precise of drawings at that, but, if you take your time, you can figure then out. I had a couple instances of trial-and-error, but the project was entirely completed to my satisfaction. It is a lovely, sturdy cabinet, except for the plastic and wood rails that hold the hanging files. These would have been better served made out of metal. Other than that, a very good cabinet. I do recommend it, but only gave it four stars because of the minor difficulty I had with the instructions and the questionable quality of the material for the hanging files.

    Read More
    Celeste W. February 5, 2017
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    Laura M. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links