Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twitter Mojito 17-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • couch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    looked a long time for pillows that would look good on dark couch and not be too expensive. These worked.

    Read More
    Gail H. June 15, 2017
  • Guest house pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our guest house master bedroom. Look great!

    Read More
    Lisa P. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The creamy background with the multi color birds stands out on my red sofaand makes a definite statement. I love birds

    Read More
    betty303 May 20, 2016
  • Colors are muted
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sized pillows, but the colors were more muted than I expected - still nice though

    Read More
    John W. July 28, 2015
  • ms. ele
    Verified Purchase

    Nice work. soft pillow suede back if soft and beautiful also goes well with my decor

    Read More
    poodle June 22, 2015
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are so soft and comfortable! They look even better than the picture. I am very happy with these pillows!

    Read More
    stc49 November 5, 2014
  • YAY! Color That Isn't Obnoxious!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pop of color on my dark brown leather sofa. I picked these and some orange pillows. Perfect! The birds are so subtle and not busy at all. The pillow is quite comfy as well!

    Read More
    vikingmommy October 30, 2014
  • Cheap backing
    Verified Purchase

    The backing on these pillows is a very cheap microfiber and the pillows are not worth the money.

    Read More
    howaboutthosepackers April 23, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! Love the birds and overall quality great.

    Read More
    artistkayaker March 21, 2014
  • Colors are washed out
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows, but the colors are disappointing. The screen shot showed a more vivid palette, which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jannicci January 17, 2014
Sponsored Links