Today: $172.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twisted Mother of Pearl Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This may be the most beautiful lamp I have ever seen.

    Read More
    lisalj April 21, 2017
  • gradew12
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp and I would recommend it's purchase. I just wish it was a little taller.

    Read More
    pamelacady December 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look like high quality lamps. I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    turnerjanella November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases two of these lamps for our new home. They arrived in perfect condition and are really beautiful. they are heavy so will survive my two cats without fear of breaking.

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2014
  • Elegant and stylish lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps for a dining room buffet. The gently twisted pearl bases provide a shimmer that lightens the room. The shades are smartly styled. I rated the quality as good rather than excellent because one of the shades is missing part of the dark band ( I turned ti to the back) and the parts of the base were loose on one of the lamps. They come very securely packaged and are 3 way lights. Maybe they listened to a previous review. I would recommend these for almost any room where a little elegance is desired.

    Read More
    bubbaholly November 22, 2014
  • Some Repair Required
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a more elegant lamp in our living room and this one fills the bill. Unfortunately a couple of the wood base pieces were not attached when received. I plan to try to blue it back together.

    Read More
    99ers April 11, 2014
  • A Decorator's Dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Why do we always wait to redecorate? I have been using polished brass lamps for years, but this year I decided I wanted something different. Something tasteful and stylish. I saw this lamp and fell in love with it. The heft of the lamp speaks to the quality of the materials used to make it, and it looks good anywhere from a bedroom lamp to your living/den lighting. I realize it's a little more expensive, but it is well worth the price. You don't have to worry about colors---it blends with any decor, from traditional, transitional, or modern. The solid crystal base is gorgeous and reflects the grain from the wood on your table. The lamp's design takes a stack of cubes and twists it slightly, making the light play through the crystals in a muted way. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    pilatesfit March 13, 2013
  • Nothing short of beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that everyone said in their reviews is true! If you are looking for beauty and quality, you will absolutely love these lamps!

    Read More
    724mini March 1, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these lamps. The one that I got had a chip on the base as well so I returned them both.

    Read More
    doingood February 6, 2013
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful! I have been searching all over the internet and in stores for new lamps for my newly remodeled living room, and these are perfect. The twist design in the mother of pearl and the silk shades are so beautiful and so different! I'm glad I didn't settle and just buy the lamps I kept seeing over and over again.

    Read More
    seashore1218 September 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous and Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I just took my lamp out of the box. It was packed and protected so well. The mother of pearl base is stunning and the iridescence captures the light. The crystal parts enhance the pearlized base and the shade is exactly that cream/beige mix that I wanted. Altogether it meets every expectation with the blend of whites and creams to give you more warm colors than cold colors. The only thing I would change is to make it a 3-way. I got the last one but am hoping that they make a new shipment available. Thank you Overstock. I am very happy.

    Read More
    nannyboat September 15, 2012
  • Elegant and classic lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps for my living room as I was decorating with an elegant nautical decor. The twisted mother of pearl is incredible! The lamp shades are a golden taupe in a silk like material. I could not be more impressed with these lamps!

    Read More
    gemini3059 August 9, 2012
  • Crystal table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have order other items from Overstock and i've never been desappointed, The lamp is beautiful and the hight just right for the stand in my livingroom. I know my friends are going to be jellous, eventhough it was a little expensive for my budget i don't regret it.

    Read More
    miranadamas August 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amontoya March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links