Today: $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twist-on Glass 52-inch Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The light kit does not produce a great amount of light, so expect to have a lamp in the room. The pull strings to turn on and off the light/fan are cheap and make you think your going to break it when you have to pull so hard for them to click. The fan looks decent and not a bad option for a second/guest bedroom. Would not install where there is going to be used heavily.

    Read More
    joshshoe December 12, 2012
  • Fans
    Verified Purchase

    All the blades arrived with scratches. You can't get replacements from supplier

    Read More
    cademan509 November 11, 2012
  • ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    fan was installed by husband in sons bedroom. looked nice easy to install. one of the bulbs for the light was broken and had a hard time finding replacement bulbs. finally ordered them over internet.

    Read More
    beachbum1217 September 15, 2012
  • great fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan looks and works great. My husband had not problems installing it.

    Read More
    jules888 July 10, 2012
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought TWO ceiling fans that were supposed to have 4 blades.. they have 5. The color is not the one in the picture. One had a bulb light broken.. and its not the regular kind of bulb . I am having trouble finding replacement. I did't know about the special kind of bulb because it did't say anything about it. Very dissapointed

    Read More
    urumona July 4, 2012
  • nice fan for the price
    Verified Purchase

    after shopping a while for a fan i found this one on the overstock website. the quality is great , especially for the price. the fan was easily installed if you have installed a ceiling fan before. the directions were not that great. after the fan was up i was amazed at how quiet and sturdy the fan was. no wobbling at all. light globe kinda of cheap compared to rest of fan but cant complain for the price. i would recommend this fan to others for sure.

    Read More
    dgbbrb June 6, 2012
  • Looks great in our living room
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing many fans over the years (usually from local big box stores) my husband was wary of purchasing these, but he was pleasantly surprised with the quality. A few minor points to consider: the GU24 bases on the bulbs make it a bit harder to find dimmable CFLs, and the downrods are 1/2" pipe rather than 3/8" that most stores carry (only an issue if you're planning to hang it lower so need a longer rod). We used a 24" rod and wires were plenty long for installation.

    Read More
    trishmt January 23, 2012
  • Nice Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this ceiling fan. I don't care for contrived "style" in a ceiling fan. It is hard to find one that is plain without looking space-agey or industrial. This is unobtrusive and serves the purpose. We have to have ceiling fans in South Texas!

    Read More
    ehome January 12, 2012
  • Very Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fan as a gift for my mother. When she opened the box she was saddened to find that even with all the foam packing, a couple of the blades were chipped and scratched. The quality of the fan blades is very cheap and easily scratched.

    Read More
    leilani412 January 9, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive ceiling fan at a great price. I used it to update a master bedroom for a house I'm selling. Looks very modern. Nice amount of lighting.

    Read More
    cherylk5 December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links