Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twist Design Cherry Wood Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and easy to assemble- no tools or screws
    Verified Purchase

    Would give five starts because it is AMAZINGLY beautiful and SO easy to assemble, but the arms are a bit short and clustered, so it gets top heavy if you use all the available space. Tough in our house of 8!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 24, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Very nice and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Janice A. December 27, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this is perfect and beautiful!

    Read More
    Judith G. July 11, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Chic and perfect for my office!

    Read More
    Mark S. May 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great in my office at work. Receive compliments from co-workers.

    Read More
    LY. February 13, 2016
  • Cherry Wood Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together. I put it in my bedroom to hang my robes on. It looks very nice, goes well in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Sally L. January 11, 2016
  • Home Renovations
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for our mud room

    Read More
    CYNTHIA B. December 23, 2015
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to construct, very well made, very attractive. Great value.

    Read More
    Ira W. November 15, 2015
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new wood coat rack and I wanted one just like I had. This one looks exactly the same but is a lot lighter in weight. It works so I am happy.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. October 13, 2015
  • Coatrack
    Verified Purchase

    Was quite nice, but broke in half with more than 2 coats.

    Read More
    marrav September 26, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and with all parts intact. Easy to assemble and looks terrific.

    Read More
    jengd May 26, 2015
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this coat rack, which was a birthday gift.

    Read More
    drew319 May 11, 2013
  • Twist Design Cherry Wood Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase price. Very nice and quite satisfied with this item. Fits well in a small foyer area, and assembles in no time at all. Would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    chenkle1 March 21, 2013
  • Nice coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking in my office. Light but sturdy. Got my money's worth.

    Read More
    drkathyb July 6, 2012
  • dark
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark wood. So easy to assemble, and fits perfectly with my decor of antique furniture, oil paintings, and family heirlooms/memorable items.

    Read More
    kreynolds13 February 24, 2012
  • Twist Design Cherry Wood Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the high quality of this product !!!

    Read More
    lisabturtle January 16, 2012
  • Twist Design Cherry Wood Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I order it for my brother and now I want one!

    Read More
    ictoria January 6, 2012
  • Like item
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved the coat rack. Thak you very much and we will shop again here,.

    Read More
    sinkgs December 28, 2011
  • Coatrack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made, easy to put together. Looks more like furniture than storage.

    Read More
    mimi1502 February 28, 2011
  • Poor coat rack design

    This product only lasted two months and then the base of the coat rack split and wood pieces were all I had for the base of the pole and leg.

    Read More
    coatrack February 27, 2011
Sponsored Links