Sale: $386.99

Save $43.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twin Over Twin Solid Wood White Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Solid Wood construction, poor execution
    Verified Purchase

    It's great quality for the price... The ladder is very narrow, and because it is straight instead of tilted it is very difficult for young kids (even my almost 5-yr old climber son) to scurry up. He sleeps on his own bunk and we got this for his younger sister, but he has a lot harder time with the straight ladder. Also, there is good space underneath the bed, but you sacrifice headroom on the bottom bunk for it. if you are sitting on the bottom bunk as an adult, you are sure to hit your head, it would be very tight for kids older than 4th grade I would think. These two knocks aside, it is extremely well built (SOLID) and the construction is simple. My son's is significantly heavier than this one and would never tilt, but this one will need to be anchored into a stud once there is significant use of the top bunk.

    Read More
    Michael G. January 23, 2017
  • Solid, but bad packaging.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is solid wood and looks great. Easy to put together and the kids can't move it easily when climbing up the ladder. I took a star off because some of the pieces shifted during shipping which caused small scratches. It's a kid's bed and will get scratched up eventually though. Overall I'm satisfied and this bed is worth every penny. Much nicer than some of the big box furniture store's beds.

    Read More
    elisa12 January 19, 2017
  • Bunk Bed Review.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the bunk beds that we purchased from Overstock. They were easy to assemble (all 3 sets!) and are very solid. Our grandchildren love them!

    Read More
    Arlene f. January 13, 2017
  • thick, nice looking and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. Directions easy to follow and helpful to have two people. i'm happy with these beds. I think think the ladder slightly interesting but not sure if I want it to change. Love these bunk beds and so do my girls!

    Read More
    anniehcarp January 10, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our grandchildren and it is sturdy enough for kids. Assembly takes a long time for one person and is labor intensive. Some bolts didn't work but was able to find replacements at the local hardware store.

    Read More
    helter879 January 1, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the highest quality wood... But it was reasonably priced.

    Read More
    callie9999 December 24, 2016
  • Ms m
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to assemble. Would recommend for small bedroom

    Read More
    Martha W. October 21, 2016
  • Holding up decent
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the bunk bed for about 5 years now. I did add extra slats to the bed for extra support for bouncy kids (bought a set of IKEA twin slats for the bottom on clearance & doubled up the ones on top bunk). It has held up relatively well, with exception of a small crack on foot bed portion when leaned on too hard). I have also had to reiterate that it is not a jungle gym, so the kids have not been too rough with it (definitely no hanging off of the top bunk).

    Read More
    Eleanor G. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect Bed for our two boys
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and this seemed like the best investment. I checked the box as soon as it came to us. Everything was great ( no missing items, nothing cracked). We went ahead and used the regular twin mattress and it works great.

    Read More
    mrsforrest September 21, 2016
  • Great quality for a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bunk bed for my girls ages 4 and 6. Easy to assemble and the wood is sturdy and of good quality.

    Read More
    dpeduto12 September 19, 2016
  • Overall nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and they seem to be sturdy and are nice looking. One of them was missing the bottom rung on the ladder, or else I would rate it higher.

    Read More
    Julie C. August 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Assembly was fairly easy. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Francine F. June 18, 2016
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews for products but I was compelled to write one for this. Not only does this product look great, which is the main reason I bought it. However, this has one of the best and easiest instructions to follow of anything I have ever ordered or put together. Great item and excited for our kids to enjoy their new bunk beds.

    Read More
    Darrell N. June 13, 2016
  • Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    These bunk beds are fabulous. They are very sturdy and not difficult to put together. Our grandchildren love them. We also love the fact that by just taking out about 4 screws the beds come apart. Highly recommend these beds!

    Read More
    Linda G. June 5, 2016
  • Easy assembly and great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together in less than two hours with minimal help from a second person. The automatic screwdriver / drill made everything really easy.

    Read More
    James D. April 12, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Looks great, pleased with purchase for price

    Read More
    Kim G. April 2, 2016
  • Grandson loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so happy to find a white bunk bed that was still masculine enough for a little guy. It makes his room brighter and more fun with colors added. My husband and I worked really hard for about 3 hours to get it put together, but it is so worth it. And, it's sturdy without being so heavy that you can't easily move it from the wall when you need to. Bought a 5" mattress with a 2" memory foam over it, and it works great for safety and comfort.

    Read More
    bazinga February 28, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    It his was my first overstock purchase. I was nervous about purchasing something I couldn't see in person first. It is excellent quality and better than the bunk beds in my local furniture stores. Pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jahanna O. February 27, 2016
  • The girls love the beds
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a bit to put together 2 hours of labor (2 separate beds), but really nice, added so much more space to the girls bedrooms ages 6 and 8. I did have 1 cracked piece, haven't yet requested a replacement part, but so far love the bed, seems sturdy, and well made all wood! heavy!

    Read More
    torismom2 December 31, 2015
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bunk bed three years ago and has gone through a move with no problems...it is sturdy and it went together well...it is a quality piece that I would not hesitate to buy again if I needed to..as always the delivery was great and came on time

    Read More
    mimil51 March 7, 2015
Sponsored Links