Sale $310.23

Was: $401.99

Save $91.76 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twin Over Twin Solid Wood White Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bunk Bed Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and materials.

    Read More
    OstkUser1456987 October 16, 2017
  • Love the beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bed set for granddaughters and it is working well. Solid bed. I am using them as twin beds instead of bunk bed because both girls want the top of course.

    Read More
    Gail H. October 8, 2017
  • Surprisingly stable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to a previous review, we knew to look for the holes in the side boards for the installation of the ladder that comes last. Thanks for that suggestion, as the instructions do not call that out.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 23, 2017
  • Cape house
    Verified Purchase

    It's a soft white, which I wasn't expecting but it's nice. Seems like it's made well, although we've only had it a few weeks and it's used on a he weekends. The kids absolutely love it. Really easy to put together with 2 of us. We laid it out just like the directions showed and it was super easy.

    Read More
    lmcbon75 August 23, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we've purchased 2 beds based on the reviews, they are good but not as sturdy as we would like them to be. Saves a lot of space and looks amazing with our kids room design.

    Read More
    Arkadiy A. August 15, 2017
  • Too many choices
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses bunks after reading reviews on about 30 bunk beds on Overstock, *** and *** marketplace. So many issues. I got very lucky. These are great bunks. They are not bright white, but, more like an eggshell. Perfect for me. Extremely sturdy. It took my husband 2 hours to put together, using his rechargeable power screwdriver. I bought the eco friendly 6 inch twin interspring. Perfect fit. Nothing was damaged, dented or missing. This is built to last.

    Read More
    Deborah M. August 5, 2017
  • a YES to buy
    Verified Purchase

    Took 2 ppl to assemble but the beds look nice..

    Read More
    OstkUser337652 August 5, 2017
  • MISSING PARTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is nothing more aggravating then starting assembly then finding out they can't even send all the required hardware. Missing screws, missing bolts, etc. Now my kids are having to sleep in the living room because these bed is in a million pieces on their bedroom floor awaiting parts. TERRIBLE quality control if they can't even package this thing with all the hardware, especially after paying *** . Update: Still waiting for the hardware to arrive. The manufacturer should at least overnight the parts, but nope. Slooow FedEx ground. This issue is not related to Overstock because the product is drop shipped from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    Mark N. June 15, 2017
  • White bunks
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice bunks and fit well in the room.

    Read More
    Mary June 10, 2017
  • Perfect, and great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just all out a good bed, we have it for our two kids. I added a few slats to carry the weight (mattress + person) as 7 slats for a twin is a few as I have ever seen, nevertheless for two little kids it worked without problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser80175 May 14, 2017
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this in our rental unit. It has held up well for 3 seasons so far. It isn't as study as our This End Up bunkbed. Definitely made for lighter weight people.

    Read More
    trishpm May 5, 2017
  • Looks good not that strong, for young kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So this bunk bed looks great and was very easy to assemble. However the mattress supports are SLATS and not strong slats at that. A 13 year old was lying down in the bottom bunk and a slat snapped in two. There was no horsing around. I was in the hall and could hear and see the tragic comedy. So we will have to replace the support with OSB. BOO!.

    Read More
    Sarah C. May 2, 2017
  • Solid Wood construction, poor execution
    Verified Purchase

    It's great quality for the price... The ladder is very narrow, and because it is straight instead of tilted it is very difficult for young kids (even my almost 5-yr old climber son) to scurry up. He sleeps on his own bunk and we got this for his younger sister, but he has a lot harder time with the straight ladder. Also, there is good space underneath the bed, but you sacrifice headroom on the bottom bunk for it. if you are sitting on the bottom bunk as an adult, you are sure to hit your head, it would be very tight for kids older than 4th grade I would think. These two knocks aside, it is extremely well built (SOLID) and the construction is simple. My son's is significantly heavier than this one and would never tilt, but this one will need to be anchored into a stud once there is significant use of the top bunk.

    Read More
    Michael G. January 23, 2017
  • Solid, but bad packaging.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is solid wood and looks great. Easy to put together and the kids can't move it easily when climbing up the ladder. I took a star off because some of the pieces shifted during shipping which caused small scratches. It's a kid's bed and will get scratched up eventually though. Overall I'm satisfied and this bed is worth every penny. Much nicer than some of the big box furniture store's beds.

    Read More
    elisa12 January 19, 2017
  • Bunk Bed Review.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the bunk beds that we purchased from Overstock. They were easy to assemble (all 3 sets!) and are very solid. Our grandchildren love them!

    Read More
    Arlene f. January 13, 2017
  • thick, nice looking and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. Directions easy to follow and helpful to have two people. i'm happy with these beds. I think think the ladder slightly interesting but not sure if I want it to change. Love these bunk beds and so do my girls!

    Read More
    anniehcarp January 10, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our grandchildren and it is sturdy enough for kids. Assembly takes a long time for one person and is labor intensive. Some bolts didn't work but was able to find replacements at the local hardware store.

    Read More
    helter879 January 1, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the highest quality wood... But it was reasonably priced.

    Read More
    callie9999 December 24, 2016
  • Ms m
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to assemble. Would recommend for small bedroom

    Read More
    Martha W. October 21, 2016
  • Holding up decent
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the bunk bed for about 5 years now. I did add extra slats to the bed for extra support for bouncy kids (bought a set of IKEA twin slats for the bottom on clearance & doubled up the ones on top bunk). It has held up relatively well, with exception of a small crack on foot bed portion when leaned on too hard). I have also had to reiterate that it is not a jungle gym, so the kids have not been too rough with it (definitely no hanging off of the top bunk).

    Read More
    Eleanor G. September 24, 2016