Today: $419.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twin Over Twin Solid Wood Honey Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bunk beds were delivered in just a few days...they were the same color as seen in the picture...very solid...very well built...instructions were detailed and easy to follow. A standard twin mattress fit perfect. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1118974 May 16, 2017
  • ERS
    Verified Purchase

    Really good for the price but did not hold up over time. The posts started cracking after a year or so, as did part of the ladder.

    Read More
    Emily S. May 11, 2016
  • Good for Now
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure how big my kids will be before I will need to make some modifications to these beds. When I sit in the bottom bunk and read at night, I sink through the gaps in the slats. I would definitely place a solid board under the mattresses when they get bigger (they're only 40 and 60 lbs, respectively). And if your kids are little gymnasts like mine, you will be frequently tightening the screw that braces the side of the rail. In fact, they tore out the screw hole, so I had the repair it before I could replace the screw. There are better beds out there, but I couldn't beat this price, and it is a good-enough set.

    Read More
    iamum September 29, 2015
  • good for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    These bunk beds are pretty sturdy. I put two of them in a rental last year and they are holding up well with a lot of use. Easy to assemble also but need 2 people.

    Read More
    sarasimon August 11, 2015
  • Great for Grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great for out "Grandsons' Room". It is compact and was easy to assemble. Directions are clear and easy to follow.

    Read More
    theothergrandma January 2, 2015
  • solid wood honey bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    These bunk beds are a great buy for the money. The wood is nicely finished, they are sturdy, and the grandkids love them! The only thing that could improve them is if the bolt holes were counter sunk and a wood button put over the holes.

    Read More
    01crazyhorse August 23, 2014
  • Reviews Don't Lie
    Verified Purchase

    After deciding that I liked the look of these bunk beds, I then read the reviews of people who had purchased. They were the best guide to being assured that I would feel similarly ... and I certainly do! The beds are beautiful, easy enough to put together even without help, and my grand kids love them. A winner all the way around!

    Read More
    mercygirl June 24, 2014
  • I never write a review until now.... LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy we made this purchase. We needed the functionality of bunk beds for company in a small bedroom.. this fit perfectly without sacrificing style or quality. We have small grand kids and would not at all worry about their safety on the top bunk since there is so much reinforcement/support. This is a very solid pc. of furniture! The color is magnificent and the directions were easy to follow. Took 2 of us about 2.5 hours to put together. So happy with this purchase all around! Would highly recommend... Kid and adult friendly.

    Read More
    beautifyme2001 February 8, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Great value for money, very sturdy, nice looking, good quality.

    Read More
    enyojb November 5, 2013
  • Great for Grand Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering and delivery were excellent but the directions were missing--Now luckily tech-savvy husband found them online and we were able to put together. A good sturdy set!

    Read More
    meema716 April 11, 2013
  • Great set of bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bunk bed up for a few weeks and so far, so good. My son loves it and sleeps both up and down, as far as I know it is very comfortable. My only complaint is regarding the support boards for under the mattress. There are not enough boards in my opinion. If they added an additional two board for each bed, it would be much, much better supported. So for now I have some plywood on top of the slats which may do for the duration but again, if they had only included an additional four boards, it would have made a huge difference. The instructions were pretty easy to follow, I did manage to mess up one part but I was able to just drill some holes to fix it. It probably took 2-3 hours to put it together, working by myself without any help from my husband. Overall, I would definitely recommend this bed. I think we will be very happy with it in the foreseeable future.

    Read More
    autumnfern January 29, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to be used at our lake house. I am a 65 year old woman and put them together myself! Took a couple of hours, but the quality is great. Very substantial. I am not concerned about safety. My grandsons will be using them. They look great, are heavy, and are solid wood. Look just like the picture!

    Read More
    annatkinson January 9, 2013
  • Bed is very sturdy and looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bed for our grand daughters. Like the bed but the instuctions were not very clear. Some of the holes were not the right size so the wood cracked on one panel when screwing the screw in.

    Read More
    dianemp54 October 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the bed set is beautiful. I would recommend the bunk beds to the anyone who needs bunk beds. They were very easy to put together the only problem is the manufacture should check the pieces better and when their is a problem with one of the pieces they should send it right away. It's been a week and I still did not receive the new post yet

    Read More
    maliah9 September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Beds
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these to use in a guest room for my grandsons, ages 4 and 2. We decided to use them as single beds until the boys get a little older. The wood is beautiful and the quality is excellent. They didn't take long to assemble. The only negative comment, if any, is that it's obvious the instructions were not written in the USA, as they were a little confusing at times. I would highly recommend these beds!

    Read More
    southernq July 10, 2012
  • Great value

    We looked around for a long time for a bunk bed for our summer cabin. This bunk bed is perfect! My husband was able to put it together all by himself, which was a plus. The quality is very good for the price. I look forward to lots of sleepovers on this fantastic bunk bed.

    Read More
    scottsshop2 May 31, 2012
  • Twin bunkbed
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this bunkbed. It has slats that screw in to support the mattresses. The wood is beautiful. My husband is pretty handy, and this was easy for him to put together. We are using them as separate beds temporarily, they work great like that too. The ladder is very sturdy and does not move. The bed doesn't shake at all. I am glad we spent a little more money and did not buy the rickety metal style. We use it for a boy and girl and it works well.

    Read More
    mrswoodbridge May 14, 2012
  • Good bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bed for grandchildren, ages 5 and 6. The bed went together well. Two bolts were missing but we called the company and had the missing bolts in four days. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cadb May 9, 2012
  • Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bunk Beds were as advertised. Very nice and perfect for my grandkids. Beds were shipped via UPS and Box was damaged, no surprise. I am getting tired of this happening everytime I order something.

    Read More
    ctray March 20, 2012
  • Beutiful!

    The pictures do not do this bed justice. I cant believe how beautiful this bed is. It is the perfect bed for my boys and will last for a long time.

    Read More
    power7up November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links