Today: $86.49

At other retailer: $115.76

Save $29.27 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twin Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    The twin faux leather headboard arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to put together and fits nicely on the twin frame. I love the padding so that I can lay back on it to read in bed. Very glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 14, 2017
  • Twin size brown headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. They where use for a guest bedroom. Easy to attached to the bed frame.

    Read More
    Miriam B. February 13, 2017
  • Perfect for a boys room
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive but great for the price. We've had these for 3 years and they have held up well and still look new.

    Read More
    OstkUser696943 November 10, 2016
  • Make a twin bed feel more adult
    Verified Purchase

    I was in a small apartment and opted to sleep in a twin bed. This made me feel better about the choice

    Read More
    qxroper November 2, 2016
  • Nova Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for existing twin xl platform beds. I did not attach as my my beds are just against the wall. They really help to finish the look of the room.

    Read More
    momofjadot October 7, 2016
  • attractive, difficult to attach
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this headboard. Using in guest room with a twin xl bed. Husband had some trouble attaching, and he's rather handy.

    Read More
    Kerri S. September 13, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    After about six months the board has tilted forwards and loosened, I don't see any way to return it to its original position

    Read More
    Paul M. September 4, 2016
  • sharon boyd-blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love them just great looks very nice

    Read More
    sharon b. August 31, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    The head board arrived on time and was just as described as in the picture. It is stylish and looks very nice in my son's room. It was well worth the $ and I would purchase from this site again!

    Read More
    Gina O. August 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As most everyone has said, this is a great value. I was pleased with this headboard.

    Read More
    Pam M. August 4, 2016
  • Better than I expected!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my youngest son's room (8 yrs old ). I love it. It's good quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    Cotina P. July 15, 2016
  • Headboard lover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Will purchase a second one for my other son's bedroom.

    Read More
    Joan M. July 2, 2016
  • Twin Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture, I bought this for my mother who had downsized from a full size. She loves it.

    Read More
    Ora S. June 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard for my sons room. From a distance it looks great, up close you can tell it is fake leather, but I would buy it again, cause for the price you can't compare!

    Read More
    dede227 May 25, 2016
  • Shopper Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Was easy to install. My son has had it for 2 years now and it still looks like new and we've had no problems.

    Read More
    SUZANNE S. March 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Good looking. Awesome value.

    Read More
    Eva C. March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and is neutral enough to match my décor.

    Read More
    Michelle D. February 20, 2016
  • Grandparent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice! Wouldn't know it's not leather just by looking. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Jan C. February 18, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room and it make the room look very nice!!

    Read More
    Carlos S. February 12, 2016
  • Great Look for Boys Room
    Verified Purchase

    Our boys beds look perfect with these matching headboards. Good craftsmanship, very pleased so I bought 2!

    Read More
    Kelly G. January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links