Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $40.94

Was: $45.49

Save $4.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twill Throw Pillows (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality Pillow- Poor Shipping by Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    great quality pillow. has zipper on each pillow to take off cover to wash. true to size and true to color on photo. will order more from this company in the future. Only complaint is with Overstock shipping department. Ordered on July 18th didnt receive until August 8th. Took Overstock.com 3 weeks to ship from Tx to LA. Very unhappy with Overstock ability to deliver their product.

    Read More
    ClubOGold2017 August 9, 2017
  • Unika
    Verified Purchase

    Bright red...just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    UNIKA F. May 11, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful pillows and high quality

    Read More
    OstkUser843090 February 1, 2017
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very hard and just very uncomfortable! I know they are made for decorations but generally guests just don't throw you pillows on the floor and I would be embarrassed for someone to sit next to a brick pillow.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. November 16, 2016
  • KY TG
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the set and the color. Looks really nice with my art work, adds a pop of color. The pillows are also very durable and have a nice zipper to remove for washing.

    Read More
    terri G. September 22, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "grape" color of these pillows. It's lighter in color [pastel-like] than what I wanted and hoped them to be. Yet the pillows themselves are great and are what I wanted for pillow for my living room [minus the color].

    Read More
    Marie O. July 5, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a firm throw pillow with removable cover. I got exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    julie319 March 1, 2016
  • Great pillows! Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great size, shape and color. They really made my living room pop. I have had these for almost a year and they may need a bit more stuffing.

    Read More
    sandpointmom January 9, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Quality pillows. Very durable

    Read More
    Cindy L. April 30, 2015
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a bit subpar. I've had these since late February and the fabric is already pilling. The grey is a bit darker and cooler than I thought as well.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 21, 2015
  • These pillows are very nice. Great purple color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the color and quality of these pillows.

    Read More
    Idalmy S. January 9, 2015
  • nice but not the color I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows looked yellow in the picture. When I received them they are actually GOLD. They will not go with the other yellow items I have been buying for my new décor. I plan on returning them. Nice if you want gold not yellow.

    Read More
    mscheeks1111 December 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy C. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia p. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links