Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $132.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twilight 28-inch Antique Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedrooms
    Verified Purchase

    A little light but looks great

    Read More
    Kim M. October 15, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if these lamps were what I was looking for but they turned out perfect to add to our living room and their 3 way which I was finding hard to find. Packaged very well

    Read More
    Vickie W. October 11, 2016
  • Silver lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bit disappointed in these. They look sorta plastic. Not really what I expected from the picture. Not great, just ok.

    Read More
    vfowlkes March 3, 2016
  • Nice lamps Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps! They fit perfectly with my other décor in my bedroom. The lamp shade is very nice. However, it is not white as it shows in the picture, it is ivory. But still matches everything I have. The bases have weight to them which is nice. The overall construction is Very Good. Nicely packed too!! Easy assembly!

    Read More
    JILL D. January 17, 2016
  • Baba
    Verified Purchase

    When my cleaning lady put my lamps in my bedroom, she turned them on and they lit up my life!! They are beautiful.

    Read More
    babaclaus November 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this pair of lamps for the style and accent it brought to tie the decor together in the room that I had decorated. The homeowners loved it and it still holding up very well.

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Great Lamps!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They Are Perfect For A Medium Bedroom Set Or A Small One, They Work Well, And The Etching On The Lamp Is Nice The Price Wasn't Bad Either. I Use Them Evert Day, No Problems, Had Them For 2 Years, They Still Look Nice.

    Read More
    sdebbie694 May 12, 2015
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some small bed side table lamps and overstock was right on again. I looked and the big department stores first and was shocked at the prices. These are beautiful and great price

    Read More
    cbpearson October 23, 2013
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps - I wish they were more bronze color as in the picture but they are more of a silverish - with bronze speckles.... The shades are beautiful and I do like the style of them. Overall I give them a thumbs up for the money paid.

    Read More
    all4sarcasm September 17, 2013
  • Very nice table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my office conference room. They are stylish and look terrific. I am generally pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jean803 June 2, 2013
  • Don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these. The shades were crooked and the bases cheaply made.

    Read More
    lberndt January 11, 2013
  • Silver lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I received these lamps! I had been waiting to buy them for months, first because they were out of stock, and then I had to save enough money to make the purchase. I was expecting the lamp base to be silver w/ brown. Instead, I got silver PLASTIC bases. I also had a hard time getting the shade to sit evenly on the lamp. The lamp shades are also silver and black. Unfortunately, the color is not going to work for me.

    Read More
    sarajane2 November 26, 2012
  • Not as high quality as I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I do really like the design on these lamp shades, but I am pretty disappointed in these lamps. For the price I was expecting a pair of quality lamps, but they feel flimsy and cheap. One of the lamps was shattered at the bottom and one of the shades was broken at the hanger. In all fairness to overstock, their customer service is great and they are sending me a replacement even though it has been 2 months since I ordered (I just now opened them today). However I was hoping to just return for a refund because even the non broken lampshade hangs from the harp lopsided. Also the white part of the shade has some of the black dye rubbed on it (I can only guess it got up against another shade before it was wrapped?). Can't really figure that one out. Usually I trust reviews but this time I have to disagree with many of the other reviewers. All in all I will definitely think twice before spending that much money online again.

    Read More
    ocoebuyer November 26, 2012
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    lamps look great, exactly what I was looking for. Packed very well.

    Read More
    yherr1 October 24, 2012
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look very nice, They are called antique, but match perfectly with the modern design of my room. They make tle place very contemporary.

    Read More
    zagara78 May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful lamps, just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    great lamps, would highly recommend, shades are really prettier than the picture can capture

    Read More
    meadowdale67 May 15, 2012
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful. The shades are classy and stylish. The lamps are light weight, but if they're on night stands, perfect. The color of the lamp itself could of been nicer another coat of paint, but the shades and the design outweigh any flaws. Worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    possum2u00 March 9, 2012
  • The most beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most lovely lamps that I could hope for. I've been shopping for a while, and was a little concerned about ordering them without seeing them in person, but they are even more beautiful in person. The shades are absolutely gorgeous, and I love the finish and shape of the base. They look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    LorriA January 30, 2012
  • Beatiful table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my new lamps, beautiful and elegant. They have classic lines that go perfect with contemporary furniture

    Read More
    cmafva January 3, 2012
  • Worked Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Real light weight making the lamps seem cheap but very satisfied, great touch to my bedroom!!

    Read More
    melis28 September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links