| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tweed Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Westfamily
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors ... the flattened within a few months. Good fabric...did not rip or tear.

    Read More
    Kendra W. August 4, 2016
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows I have had them for a year or so I have washed them and they still look like new

    Read More
    Michelle T. July 19, 2016
  • joanofark@*
    Verified Purchase

    okay value for what it costs

    Read More
    joan d. December 6, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I thought they would be

    Read More
    Michelle P. October 25, 2015
  • Serve the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowsuper are decent. Could stand to have more filling though.

    Read More
    Lisa U. October 22, 2015
  • Tweed coach pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, muted colors. Okay quality for the price.

    Read More
    COLLEEN F. May 25, 2015
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are actually very pretty and well made, however, what they call red is actually blazing orange. Returned for refund.

    Read More
    Anthony V. February 4, 2015
  • Returned for color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is orange, not red, so if you're looking for something in more of a red tone, look for something else. The description says "red" and the picture looks red, but it's orange. Because of that I returned them. But the pillows themselves were very nice and felt well-made. If orange was what I wanted, I would have kept them.

    Read More
    joanncl August 30, 2014
  • Orange not red
    Verified Purchase

    So I was looking for orange pillows for my sofa...these looked orange in the picture and that was the consensus in the other reviews... Took a chance and they are indeed orange, so I'm happy. They aren't the most amazing pillows, but for the price they add color and are a pretty simple design, they match my living room well.

    Read More
    louise826 June 3, 2014
  • Wonderful neutral accent pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful subtle colors woven throughout - perfect with patterned pillows. Really enjoying this purchase.

    Read More
    cheralynn February 6, 2014
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These were great pillows and they look awesome on my brown/black leather couch. They are super comfortable to lay on and they look quite stylish. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mn48 May 14, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillows. They add the perfect rustic flair to my fireplace room. They're not as plush as the more expensive pillows I purchase, but they're sufficient (especially for the price). The taupe is the perfect complement to modern and traditional decor.

    Read More
    simpsongal1 March 12, 2013
  • Color not right with the decor
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows might look great on some sofas and in some rooms, but they added nothing to our greenish grey media room, so I sent them back. The look was just too bland.

    Read More
    jdpenelope October 24, 2012
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows for my sofa. The tweed goes great for my sofa material and isn't too "soft" that it doesn't match up. The pillows I picked were the ones that look red in the picture. They are more of a rust/orange color. Which actually for my couch worked better. But if you are ordering them thinking they are RED, they are not.

    Read More
    ersmummy9 September 26, 2012
  • very pretty pillows, am pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. They fit well in with any decorating style.

    Read More
    lindasue29 September 4, 2012
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    These throw pillows were exactly what I was looking for to match my color scheme. Very impressed

    Read More
    jjones1968 November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lwhit October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links