Starting at: $169.99

Save $21.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tux Sunflower Accent Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful but for the price I wish it was sturdier

    Read More
    Jeanette L. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These modern chairs really spruce up my room!

    Read More
    Barry E. January 19, 2017
  • hhumm
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of this model chair for use in a therapist's office. They look great unfortunately, the legs are unable to tighten completely. Due to this fact, the chairs had to be returned. Upon calling Overstock to arrange for the return, the representative indicated that this is 'always a problem for this chair.' My reasoning for the one rating is, if the company can see a problematic pattern with this chair, why are they still selling it?

    Read More
    Heather H. January 11, 2017
  • Not worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs for my sitting room. They were hard to put together and the legs did not align with the screws in the base well. Once put together, the legs kept loosening and wobbling. All together, I ordered 3 chairs, and returned three chairs. Returning is a hassle. Although inexpensive, not a good investment.

    Read More
    Shannon S. December 12, 2016
  • Sunflower chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I like my chair don't get me wrong but it came with the legs all scratched up and a small tore place next to the bottom. And the directions are wrong how to put the legs on.

    Read More
    OstkUser732726 December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece. Sturdy. Love it

    Read More
    Shameka O. September 19, 2016
  • Smells like chemical h***
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs. upon opening the box we were overwhelmed with chemical smell, like hurt to breath smell. They will have to sit outside for a long time and air out, The legs came scratched, and one of them is unusable. I am attempting to work with customer service and have been disconnected several times. Don't buy these chairs!

    Read More
    Christian W. September 8, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice, they went together without much fuss and are fairly comfortable if you like a straight back chair.

    Read More
    Cara V. September 1, 2016
  • Tux Sunflower Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a beautiful accent piece, but it is cheaply made. The bottom of the chair has a lining covering the guts of the chair and it came ripped, exposing the guts of the chair. The legs had to be put on and although I followed the directions, they are not straight. This chair is not worth the money and condition it arrived in. It will be returned..

    Read More
    Annette F. August 24, 2016
  • Shirl57
    Verified Purchase

    Like this item(s) very much.Required little assembly and fits perfectly in the space that I chose for it. Very nice!!

    Read More
    Shirlena C. August 1, 2016
  • Pretty chair; just didn't go in our room.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it just didn't match the other grays in our family room. It was very sturdy and had a beautiful fabric; especially for the low price.

    Read More
    Felicia L. July 28, 2016
  • Poor Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fabric design, but legs didn't fit well and back is not secure. Returned.

    Read More
    OstkUser213306 June 16, 2016
  • mimi
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the color and the style..............thanks

    Read More
    Molly B. June 11, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and style. Legs do not go on easy and back of chairs do not stay down in Grove. When you sit and lean back the back of chair slides out.

    Read More
    Francis A. June 8, 2016
  • Ok chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Legs did not line up with the holes and they do no seem sturdy. But they fit where I needed them and will not be used often. They look nice.

    Read More
    maggieb June 8, 2016
  • Packaging & Assembly Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    I was frustrated with how this product was shipped. I opened the box and realized they put the legs, instructions, and screws into the lining of the chair. There was a zipper pocket on the bottom. I struggled with cheap zipper pocket for about 45 minutes, and found that the zipper is broken. I had to cut open the chair and remove the legs and Instructions. Now I the legs won't line up and screw into the chair. 2 hours later I have given up on trying to put it together. It's worth the extra money to buy a higher quality chair. This has been a nightmare.

    Read More
    hnb2596 June 1, 2016
  • For the family room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really attractive. It coordinates very well with the sofa I purchased. It is comfortable.

    Read More
    lezette j. May 26, 2016
  • Will take heed to others comments
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and style is very nice but the legs of the chair are constructed very weak. I feel I need to check the legs after having friends over each time. They are on a weird slant so they always look like they are not on correctly.

    Read More
    Rosalyn M. May 3, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was the perfect size for my office. Sturdy, not your standard office chair yet a bit modern but not too much, just right. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    j. l. q. April 29, 2016
  • Nice on the Eyes, Poor on Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give these a higher rating. We purchased two of these in the lighter brown fabric. We were looking for two occasional chairs that were small scale. The tone on tone fabric is very nice and our color was accurate. The seat back is a bit short. They look very nice paired together. These require assembly. We are not shy about assembling furniture and regularly do so. But these were, without question, the most difficult piece of furniture we have had to assemble. It is the connection of the legs to the chair base that is troublesome. The shape of the legs and the instructions make it confusing to tell which leg goes in which position. The connection point between each leg and the chair seat is at a difficult angle and hard to see, and in our case, excess fabric from the upholstery on the chair seat has made it difficult to achieve a tight connection. We have had the chairs a little under a year. We have had one leg fall off, and we routinely tighten the leg-to-seat connection.

    Read More
    Dan Z. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links