Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tux Solid Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red chair fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for son. Comfortable but already dirty & very hard to clean.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. July 9, 2017
  • Tux Solid Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a huge fan of this chair. It serves its purpose and that is about it. We received it and it already looked dirty. The legs are scratched up and the cushions are dusty looking. It was easy to assemble and the Color is more of a Wine. Keeping the chair because it would cost more to return it. Wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    willrich99 June 22, 2017
  • Awful quality control and packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived with the legs in the bottom of the seat which was sewn shut. The zipper was bent and broken so we had to cut the bottom of the chair to get the legs out. Only to find out that the beads that often come in packaging had exploded inside the bottom of the chair and ultimately all over our floor and they are impossible to see. We obviously vacuumed them up but with a 2.5 yr old and a 7 month old and how dangerous these are is eaten I am super anxious about those beadscwe likely missed. Chair is currently sitting as a mess on top of the packaging waiting for the fun call I now have to place and an evening wasted figuring it out.

    Read More
    Jenna H. April 5, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you're using this to watch tv it is not that comfortable. If it's for an extra chair or for bedroom it's perfect. It cleans up nice after a spill.

    Read More
    Marie C. March 21, 2017
  • Hard to put together right.
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this chair together was a challenge. It took me well over an hour to do something that should have taken 10 minutes. It was hard to tell which leg went where. Now that I have it together I really like it. Its small size is just what I needed in my living room.

    Read More
    Dawn Y. January 1, 2017
  • Comfortable Chair, Not Overly Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We used this chair for my elderly father. My husband had to get the drill out for holes to match. Once assembled, it was fine. After a few months, the legs felt loose and wobbly again. Looks good and was comfortable. Not the best made chair, but acceptable for price.

    Read More
    jennyc8 November 28, 2016
  • MDW
    Verified Purchase

    I got the burgundy, was disappointed with the appearance, looks like it was not new

    Read More
    Maureen W. November 3, 2016
  • Good size for a side chair in a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Seems sturdy, liked all the color choices

    Read More
    cvflipper October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Semi easy to assemble. Comfortable chair for the price. I bought the red accent color chair and it pairs so well with my velvet blue couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser511081 October 17, 2016
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, but not a very comfortable chair

    Read More
    Wayne A. October 1, 2016
  • VMiller
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the chair as a bedroom accent chair, and to be used for reading. Wood frame construction is poor, splintered wood, leg holes not lined up with pre-drilled holes in frame. Chair back is separate from seat/frame, which is odd, but again, it's to be used infrequently in a bedroom. Not recommended for living or family room. Price point doesn't match construction, and poor workmanship of leg assembly. I bought the ivory chair, and the seat cushion came with a small red line (looks like ball point pen or marker). I will attempt to clean it, or at least lighten the red line, otherwise, I'll use a decorative throw blanket to cover the blemish.

    Read More
    Valerie M. September 21, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red chair thinking okay it is a good deal with the discount. I even thought putting it together would be no big deal, I'm a pretty sufficient woman. Surprise, the legs where the biggest hassle to put together. I followed directions to the T and it might have been super easy had the holes for the legs and chair lined up, but they didn't. I was somehow able to put 3 of the 4 legs on by force but the 4 will require me to drill a new hole so it lines up and I just didn't have the patience after all that to do it then. So my poor chair will have to watch. If I could have, I would have returned it. The legs still don't look either. The fabric was nice and that's what gets the 3 stars.

    Read More
    turnertribe August 25, 2016
  • I like it but......
    Verified Purchase

    Manufacturing is poor at best.....ine of the legs is crooked, even tried switching thinking i out ii together wrong...but it was their error not mine. Tried to fix it myself by drilling new holes...it better but not 100%.

    Read More
    vbwannabe August 9, 2016
  • Legs crooked
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very nice, but we had a hard time installing the legs. Afterwards, the legs lean inwards so we will need to replace them.

    Read More
    seashell625 June 4, 2016
  • Good chair for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my bedroom. I have a 600 sq ft apartment and this chair is the perfect addition for a small sitting area. It is nothing fancy just but its cute and comfy.

    Read More
    readyea2 June 1, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    the rug colors were perfect and the chair looks great sitting on it i am very pleasedmwith mu purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser103739 May 16, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little more difficult to assemble, but the end result was worth it. This chair fits perfectly in my living room and matches my other furniture as if it were bought together.

    Read More
    Martha E. April 28, 2016
  • Bad quality, uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to assemble, poor quality . Looks cheap. Can't even give it away!

    Read More
    Orly S. April 14, 2016
  • good chair,
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 2 of these chairs, color matched what was online and completed the look my wife wanted in the livingroom

    Read More
    rtdplus4 March 22, 2016
  • Love the chair, but putting it together was hard.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great for the price! I bought two for my front entry room. I think they could use a blanket over them to kinda hide the crack where the back attaches to the base. Putting the legs into the holes was so difficult. I have put together a lot of furniture and this one was hard but I do like the chairs and am happy with them overall after using some elbow grease and drinking a beer, I was able to get them put together.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links