Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tutto Chef Nonstick Dimple Technology 10-in Fry Pan with Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for cooking!
    Verified Purchase

    I especially like it for cooking meat!

    Read More
    bosjul June 6, 2016
  • Not Nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    Your food will stick to this pan even if you use butter or oil.

    Read More
    Gwynne I. April 15, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my kitchen tool box. Very versatile pan that is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Stanley L. April 11, 2016
  • Best ever skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I have the 10" and 12" "dimpled" skillets. I have to eat gluten free and organic when possible. This includes a way of life that excludes introducing any unnecessary chemicals possible, including non-stick cookware, so I rely on good ole stainless steel. The dimples work exceptionally well, allowing browning resulting in drippings for delicious gravies and sauces. It is possible to burn food and it does stick slightly if too high heat is used. However, soaking for a short period of time results in perfect and easy clean up. I wish there were pieces other than the skillets. I LOVE THIS COOKWARE!

    Read More
    cupcake685 April 23, 2014
  • Fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a pan that doesn't stick! Would definitely recommed

    Read More
    gattimum July 3, 2012
  • Excellent fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Heats evenly and easy to clean. The trick for me is to put an inch or so of water in the pan right after cooking. Then no scrubbing is needed. Soap and water does the trick and no scratches!! Love it.

    Read More
    dfh13 March 29, 2012
  • TUTTO CHEF NONSTICK PAN
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great non-stick pan in all stainless steel. While not as good a Teflon it is so much safer because you don't risk the peeliing of the poisonous Teflon. This is my 2nd Tutto pan. I also have the 12"

    Read More
    mbuddy January 31, 2012
  • Tutto Chef fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for a health-conscious son and he loves it so much, I ordered myself one.

    Read More
    health8 February 21, 2011
  • So much for "Dimple Technology"...
    Verified Purchase

    so I just spent the last 20 minutes chiseling hash browns from this pan. So far pretty much everything I have tried to cook with this pan has stuck. From just a little bit to get a jack hammer to clean this off. I am following their direction to cook at lower temps, and while everything does seem to cook fine it still sticks. I've used oil and butter to try and help and it doesn't do much. Their suggestion is also to use non-stick cooking spray, but I thought the whole idea behind this technology was to get away from the chemicals. I'll keep the pan and keep trying, maybe for heavier, bigger, less delicate items it will work okay. I wouldn't really recommend this pan though I'm afraid I would have say...

    Read More
    dvsnyc December 8, 2010
Sponsored Links