Today: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tustin Wall Swing Arm with Three-Way Switch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for baby girl nursery. Could not be happier with how perfect they are.

    Read More
    La Donna B. May 29, 2017
  • Wall swing light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is exactly what I was looking for. I have one on each side of the bed which allows perfect lighting for reading in bed.

    Read More
    christine c. May 2, 2017
  • Supposed to be a three-way switch
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't a three-way switch as advertised.

    Read More
    Mark G. February 24, 2017
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. Well written instructions looks great in my quest room

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 20, 2017
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    one of the two lites does not work on 3-way. They reshipped the whole lamp, again, the same problem. Does not work on a 3-way switch as advertised. Only one of the lamps works a 3-way switch!

    Read More
    OstkUser860817 January 25, 2017
  • The extension is not 26" as billed
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade is white and the hardware looks good but I needed a long extension and this is about l0" short of the 26" described in the specs, so I didn't even take it out of the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser841510 December 23, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    this item was easy to put together and worked very well for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Gail R. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect Pin Ups

    These work perfectly for my "room over the garage" playroom/guestroom. I did not have tables on which to place tablelamps. We put one of these at each end and they give just the right amount of light. I love that you can place them pretty much anywhere you need light. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Linda F. November 8, 2016
  • Really nice light!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ability to fold this handy ready lamp out of the way!

    Read More
    Doug September 26, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two and have placed them on the wall behind our bed situated directly over bedside stands. The look great and have had friends say the are perfect.

    Read More
    bearver September 5, 2016
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture itself is fine but the cord cover leaves a lot to be desired. Not long enough and does not fit snuggly.

    Read More
    susken31 July 8, 2016
  • tustin wall lamps
    Verified Purchase

    love them they look good and are so easy for me cause I read in bed

    Read More
    Arlene C. June 26, 2016
  • Tustin Wall Swing Lamp everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamp for the money, ordered two using above the each of the twin size beds in a guest room

    Read More
    patyrab June 20, 2016
  • Lynn Homes
    Verified Purchase

    Used these and will reorder when I move and need them again!!

    Read More
    madeleine h. June 9, 2016
  • Mothergoose
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing lamp. Easy to install.

    Read More
    rivera7 June 8, 2016
  • vacation property owner
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great in my vacation rental master suite. They are much more durable than the ones I took back to home depot.

    Read More
    OstkUser163739 May 7, 2016
  • Nice Light. Low Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything in the box. Item is as described. Lowest price I could find for swing arm lamp.

    Read More
    Daniel E. March 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sconce for small bedroom- I used two on either side of the bed because not enough room for a lamp on a nightstand. Charming- crazy good price.

    Read More
    Nellda D. March 4, 2016
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    In one way, this plain little lamp seems over priced but on the flip side, it was a lot less than most. It works well for me. I like the cord cover as well. Shade is kinda cheap-looking so I covered it with fabric strips. Now it's as cute as can be.

    Read More
    AggieDB2 January 9, 2016
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly inexpensive swing arm lamps. Just what we were looking for in a bedroom. They do the job, look nice. I did change the shades since I had some from previous lamps that looked better. A good buy.

    Read More
    bellabarleylady December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links