Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tustin Wall Swing Arm Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased.

    Easy to install. Looks great.

    Read More
    Mitchell P. February 1, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and simple. We've had it for almost a year- no complaints!

    Read More
    Lukasz K. December 8, 2016
  • Madamej
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are good value and I do like the metal color very neutral, but the shades have a detail in them I am not crazy about

    Read More
    Jody R. June 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall! Excellent price and overall very satisfactory

    Read More
    Mirian D. May 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp very much, however the piece to support the shade didn't fit correctly making it difficult to install. I used the piece from my former lamp and it was fine. For someone without that option, the construction was a problem.

    Read More
    Linda s. January 24, 2016
  • Nice light.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. The arm swings out further than many others, which I needed since it is on the side of a murphy bed.

    Read More
    sme48104 January 11, 2016
  • Positives and negatives
    Verified Purchase

    The price was the most reasonable I could find after paying much less for several pairs of similar lamps (but "touch" control) over several decades. The quality is moderate. I like this type lamp because I want 3-way light control and like to keep night tables clear for other things. There are some negatives. One lamp has a very loose arm connection. It should have more friction, to hold position. I don't like the way the wire cover works. First of all, the pieces are quite sharp, which I found dangerous. I also don't like how the two covers per lamp have to be worked onto one wall base (which is also sharp). My past lamps had nicer covers that didn't require such an attachment. I installed them a few weeks ago, and so far they are serving okay, other than the loose arm on the one. I like the color of the metal. But when light shines through the shades, the thready design looks like bugs are on them. Just personal taste. Overall, probably what one gets for the price today.

    Read More
    nyvagram July 28, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for similar lamps for a while and anything remotely similar would have been 3x the price. We saved a lot of money with these lamps. The color is similar to the antique brass we were looking for, it can fit well with either silver or brass accents. The quality is not bad for the price, they look very nice installed. My only problem is with the lamp shade, its not a true white, and I thought it would be a simple white linen from the picture, but its actually a cheap pearly chiffon like material, and when the light is on at night, it has a texture to it, like grass. Its not bad but not what I expected. I'll be looking for solid white replacement shades. Also, for some reason the light bulbs they sent with the lamps do not fit with the harp.

    Read More
    naddlles January 5, 2015
  • Tustin wall light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp. The color was wrong for my bedroom. It would probably look nice in a more casual setting.

    Read More
    pike365 March 12, 2014
  • Fast Action
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a Sunday, it was at my front door on a Friday. Mounted on the wall on Sat. and put into use immediately. It looks so eloquent, looks like a lot more than what I paid for it. This was my first experience using overstock but not my last. Thank You

    Read More
    hainesportgirl March 10, 2014
  • Super Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find but this was it! Super platinum gold colored metal and nice shade. Also included metal strips to encase the electrical wire below the lamp for a finished look. Compared to other swing arm lamps for *** this was a real bargain! Clean lines, nice quality.

    Read More
    tuttie3 November 1, 2013
  • Wall lamp, 4 because it has not been in use long
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be of fairly good quality. The test will be how it holds up in daily use. Attractive lamp and shade are pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    callmaker May 10, 2013
  • Nice light for good value
    Verified Purchase

    This light was exactly what I wanted. The hardware in my bedroom is antique brass, so I needed a light that would go with that. This is not a bright yellow brassy color. It's a muted brass, and it fits well with the antique brass hardware, although it is much lighter than my antique brass hardware. The shade has a bit of a pearly sheen to it. The only issue is that the mount is not very sturdy. As a result, the base moves when you move the arm of the lamps. For the price, I am willing to overlook it.

    Read More
    menlohome April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links