Today $61.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscany Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived quickly, is made with quality fabric, and the sunflower print brightens my kitchen. The only discrepancy is the product is described as yellow and looks yellow in the image, but it is in fact a tan color.

    Read More
    OstkUser99961 April 12, 2016
  • Crooked stiching
    Verified Purchase

    Though the color and pattern are exactly what I wanted, the whole thing looks horrible because it is sewn crooked.

    Read More
    heidi h. September 27, 2015
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Advertisement says machine washable but tag on curtains says dry clean. Otherwise, valances are lovely.

    Read More
    Alejandra February 19, 2015
  • Tuscany window Valance
    Verified Purchase

    The Tuscany window Valance was a perfect match to the description given of it. The valance is very durable, was easy to hang and looks wonderful in my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    hoppy58 April 17, 2013
  • Perfect for a kitchen window
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this valance for my kitchen window. It is very well-made and such a good value. The colors are bright and cheery, making it the perfect addition. Now I don't mind getting up in the morning quite so much!

    Read More
    coloradocountrygirl March 15, 2012
  • Tuscany Window Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the valances. I got two for two different windows and they really add a special warmth to the room.

    Read More
    notmee October 6, 2011
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Tuscany Window Valence is just beautiful!! If only you had cafe curtains to match. <sigh>

    Read More
    cdifrances April 30, 2011
  • Great for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our kitchen windows and they are bright and cheery. The curtains are heavy-duty (dry clean only) canvas-like material. They are very nice for the kitchen.

    Read More
    jilllcsw November 26, 2010
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy Canvas, double rod pockets, double layer curtain. Very nice quality, sunny and bright. Perfect for a kitchen or bathroom.

    Read More
    bike2me August 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca M. July 27, 2016