Today: $316.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscany Villa Queen-Sized White Upholst

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter. We like it. Using it for 7 years now. Still in good shape.

    Read More
    knopka February 10, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this bed but vinyl is pretty thin so be careful you don't tear it. Bought 2 of these and they look great in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Delora H. February 2, 2017
  • looks nice, but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice, but cheaply made

    Read More
    Kevita M. July 5, 2016
  • 5 years later still like new.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for approx 5 years now. It still looks great! I had a box spring on it until about 2 months ago. I had to go to the home improvement store and have extra boards cut to 60" for the queen and screwed them in place. It is very sturdy! I've moved 4 times since I purchased it and is so easy to take apart and reassemble.

    Read More
    toni63 March 30, 2016
  • Bed broke on the first day
    Verified Purchase

    There weren't enough slats to support the matress. The bed slat broke of the first time sleeping on it and I had to repair the bed.

    Read More
    llavud March 20, 2016
  • A++++Seller quick shipper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it came exactly as described!

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 1, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 3 year old so he had some padding on the headboard. The base comes with wooden slates that over time became warped (not like my 3 year old weighs a lot) and his bed now sags at the top where he sleeps.

    Read More
    kg12473 November 6, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed fit the bill. Assembly was easy and looks great.

    Read More
    zappwin March 2, 2015
  • Awesome for tween
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my tween daughters room redo about 2 years ago and wow, its been great! It is very strudy and solid and the white leather has stayed new just like the day we bought it. We did end up buying extra plyboard for the base because we felt that the slats were a little too flimsy. But it worked out great.

    Read More
    need2review January 24, 2015
  • THE SEXIST!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BED!!!! LOVE IT LOVE LOVE... Clean it down with a wet cloth... LOVE IT!

    Read More
    dsimms2010 January 21, 2015
  • On time and as shown in the image
    Verified Purchase

    On time and as shown in the image

    Read More
    deepsy January 6, 2015
  • Flimsy , not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed because the description said it was a platform bed yet it did not come with slats to support the mattress. After purchasing slats for support I installed them only to have one of the 3 supports that came with the bed give out. Upon inspection I noticed that it had been broken before and simply glued back together. The manufacturer is mailing beds with parts that have already been broken! Considering the fact that the wood they use is soo cheap , light and flimsy in the first place , the least they could do is ship unbroken pieces. It is very , VERY rare that I write reviews though I felt the need to put out a buyer beware on this one. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    wow91886 November 4, 2013
  • love the bed, but needs additional slats
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed but if you are not using a box springs you will need to add additional slats I added 4 additional boards and it made all the difference.

    Read More
    sue433 July 14, 2013
  • Child's room
    Verified Purchase

    This bed worked great for us HOWEVER, we bought it to go in our 2 year old daughters room. The height was perfect for her but would have been slightly disappointing in a guest or adults room. Also, you either MUST use a box spring or reinforce the base. There were only three, 3 inch slats going horizontally across the base where the mattress was to be placed. I had to make a trip to ******* and buy several extra in order to keep the bed low for our daughter and only use the mattress. Other than that, which turned out to not be expensive or a big deal, we were very happy with the look and quality!

    Read More
    jpp3 January 25, 2013
  • Lovely bed, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed in my guest room. Low to ground, sleek and modern. People always comment on this bed.

    Read More
    savannah0308 November 25, 2012
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    With this bed, you are getting what you pay for. It's a great value for the price and very attractive. I did have a few problems with this bed: Some of the support pieces underneath were broken, and this bed came to me damaged not once but twice, which was highly annoying. However, Overstock provided great customer service and I still received an undamaged bed in a reasonable amount of time. Once it's assembled it looks great. One thing I will say, if you have an extra high pillowtop mattress, this bed may not work for you. The headboard is not very high, and with a really high mattress it would look much too short. But they now sell boxsprings that are half height that would definitely solve that problem. Overall, it's sturdy and comfortable and looks great in my room.

    Read More
    kimberlyberl1 November 17, 2012
  • Tuscany Villa Queen-Sized White Upholstered Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for the price. Very stylish and modern. I did come across the same issues with the slates. I do love the low look of the bed and I did add additional slates on my own and that was a lot better for the support of the mattress alone (no box spring at all) but the very top and bottom of the mattress are not supported well so I just went and purchased a piece of plywood to cut to the dementions of the bed and layed it over the slates. PERFECT!! I should have done that first but am even more reassured with with the support and sturdiness the extra slates that I added gave to the mattress and the bed itself..

    Read More
    teeni November 8, 2012
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Its a white, but not bright white. hardly off white though. good quality or the price. The pleather is soft so be careful. People with animals might want to be careful

    Read More
    paulevoo October 31, 2012
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughters room. She loves it.

    Read More
    elizabeth2710 September 28, 2012
  • Would buy again - no remorse here
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is as described - we are currently using a box spring and the bed is very high. It works for us in the space. Adds a little drama that way. Most of the reviews suggest better support than the 3 they send. I can see where they are coming from. If you are not using a traditional boxspring you will need additional support. Otherwise, it's a great deal. No buyer remorse here. Husband and I assembled in about 30 minutes. Shipped from California - arrived in NY 5 days later. I love Overstock <3

    Read More
    kimberlyfinds1 September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links