Sale: $107.13

Was: $126.03

Save $18.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan-style 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Partly my fault as I didn't measure so the light is too big for the space. But also, the picture wasn't quite accurate or the sconces weren't finished correctly. They look like they are painted around the top with pewter color in the photo but when I received them, there was on,y clear glass which looks rather unfinished. Not sure what to do. Husband likes it but it's really too big. Thinking of selling it and getting something more fitting.

    Read More
    sueso January 27, 2017
  • Repeat Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my personal chandelier when we sold our house. Looks good.

    Read More
    mlisa8 August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful celing ligjt
    Verified Purchase

    This was jist perfect in every way. Am so pleased with the service, delivery and product. Assembly was a breeze and the light was exactly as pictured. I am very happy with the quality and the way it looks hanging in my foyer. The success of this project made me want to do more similar ones!

    Read More
    131gypsy June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy about the quality of this chandelier. It arrived in excellent condition and a couple days before the estimated arrival date. I searched for weeks to find the perfect lighting for our foyer and believe to have found it!

    Read More
    michgon5 November 6, 2014
  • great looking light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking light for the price and I highly recommend this light.

    Read More
    sherry October 12, 2014
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a rather ecletic feel in my home but lean towards an Italian flavor so this lamp in my dining area works out beautifully. I love the gracful lines of the piece and it provides soft lighting for our dinners.

    Read More
    nonni9 February 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks fantastic in our dining room. One of the glass sconces came broken from shipping, but I just called and the company sent a replacement really fast - only a few days.

    Read More
    salt1122 November 30, 2009
  • Tuscan yet Modern
    Verified Purchase

    It's the Perfect Tuscan yet modern touch to my kitchen. It came fast. No problems putting it together. My dad and I installed it within 30 minutes. Very solid. It has a dark gray painted slightly textured looking surface that you can see up close. Surface is very well done.

    Read More
    janahn August 13, 2009
  • Tuscan Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product. It is of a good heavy quality (something to keep in mind when hanging it) and it is really beautiful. I didn't notice any problems or flaws with it at all and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jlsalea December 31, 2008
Sponsored Links