Starting at: $49.99

Save $2.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Thermal Backed Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Holds color well after being washed and looks brand new after being hung for about 3 years.

    Read More
    Frances W. April 26, 2017
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice and true. The blackout coating on the back is thin and there are about a dozen pinholes.

    Read More
    kmw0sterling April 21, 2017
  • Dining room Curtians
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and design. The longer length (94) enabled me to hang them higher than I planned to. Created a great look to the window wall!

    Read More
    OstkUser816509 April 18, 2017
  • Ugliest cheapest yuck
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are d and ugly, the material is hard and smelly, plastic coating type curtain, I hate these so much! Yuck!

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 8, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Got 10 pair for living and dining room. Nice fabric. Looks custom made.

    Read More
    judith h. April 7, 2017
  • drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are really nice, should keep the cold & heat OUT.

    Read More
    Rose N. April 4, 2017
  • Exactly as Described!
    Verified Purchase

    A reviewer wrote that these drapes came with a synthetic smell so as soon as they arrived I took a strong sniff -- nothing. These drapes arrived in good condition and were exactly as described -- unfortunately, I had to return them as I have a track on the ceiling with hooks and I could not adapt them to this track (they require a rod). Otherwise, I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Angelina March 23, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    But what do you expect for price

    Read More
    manon l. March 17, 2017
  • Great frabric/wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Florida and needed curtains to block the sun and heat. These were beautiful and the fabric was heavier than others...definitely more high end. I purchased them 5-6 years ago and have washed them several times on gentle cycle and air dried. Love them...you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    Gloria P. March 15, 2017
  • Nice color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace some very old curtains. The color is nice and there is a texture to the material. They don't really block out the light as I would expect a sun blocking curtain to do but that is not why I bought these. The plastic material does outgas for a while so expect that. Overall a nice curtain and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Kevin H. February 21, 2017
  • trixie3
    Verified Purchase

    great curtains - true to color

    Read More
    windsorgal February 20, 2017
  • Mismatched curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these curtains back. They sent two different curtains

    Read More
    karenoneal January 28, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, quality curtain which arrived as advertised. They look great in our house.

    Read More
    jeffrey m. January 28, 2017
  • Thermal Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, helpful with drafty windows.

    Read More
    Laure P. January 27, 2017
  • Tuscan Thermal Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    It came when expected and in good shape. Worry-free shopping!

    Read More
    Cathy p. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    very nice curtain panels. colors were perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Colleen H. January 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed by the quality.

    Read More
    panzer122 January 15, 2017
  • Temporary fix
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, pretty colors, but not thick enough

    Read More
    balynn December 31, 2016
  • They looked great!
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice curtains, but I still needed more black out, so I bought plain blackout panels and added it to them. I think I have to do that to any curtain.

    Read More
    Cyndy M. December 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Its fits my house Excellent !!!

    Read More
    mark t. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links