Starting at $51.99

Save $33.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Thermal Backed Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Try were fine but already replaced.

    Read More
    LAUREL A. November 14, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, thick, nice design. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jesse B. November 12, 2017
  • Very Beautiful in my Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This Thermal Backed Curtain Pair will stay in my living room for years to come. Overstock has just a great inventory of quality window coverings and all of the treatments come in this long size to go up to my ceiling for a great look and colorful addition to my Tuscan style. Affordable for extra long length

    Read More
    coewod November 8, 2017
  • Love love love them
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some curtains and couldn't find any that matched my decor. I found these and wasn't sure if they would match. I took a chance and I am so glad I did. Not only are the pretty but they work great at keeping my room dark and warm.

    Read More
    nancorn2 November 7, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Theses very very good to keep the cold out. They lasted for years.

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 6, 2017
  • Tuscan Thermal Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as the day I bought them (7 years ago) No fading, blocks heat and wash well

    Read More
    ladyothhse September 23, 2017
  • Formal diningroom
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect in my dining room. Wish they were a little heavier but still love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1426720 September 22, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, attractive and inexpensive.

    Read More
    Overstkjb123 September 17, 2017
  • Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, but a little dated. Not blackout.

    Read More
    computerbug September 12, 2017
  • As advertised...they really to block light.
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom is very bright and these curtains really do block the light. East to install and maintain. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Maggie September 8, 2017
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    perfect colors for me. Look great and durable

    Read More
    cowdog2 September 7, 2017
  • Attractive and effective
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps light out and helps insulate too. Falls nicely. Attractive. Colors were what attracted me but the quality and effectiveness for a great price was not expected.

    Read More
    cam5466 August 25, 2017
  • Work for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for several years. They are heavy and hold back the cold, heat, and light. However, when I decided to wash them recently, following the instructions, the backing stuck to itself in the washer and some of it has come off. Very surprised at that. You can see the light through those bare spots. Still, I hung them back up because I like them and don't want to buy more at this point.

    Read More
    Dorothy F. August 15, 2017
  • Bought the Sage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is a's shown. It is great quality and hangs true to size. Can use winter or summer. Very happy with this purchase. I will be looking at more.

    Read More
    OstkUser678755 August 8, 2017
  • I really like these curtains, nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice curtains, I need to wash them soon, I just hope the backing does not come off, I read that a lot of reviewers have had the backing come off in patches even though they washed on the delicate cycle. I will update if I have any problems.

    Read More
    Anthony A. July 6, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtians. Work well to hold cold out in Montana.

    Read More
    ivorysoul June 22, 2017
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very impressed with how these curtains look. They make the room beautiful! The added bonus-- saving money on my heating/cooling bill. With the summer heat, they have made a significant difference in cooling the room. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Donna P. June 20, 2017
  • AGAIN SWAS SENTG GREEN BY THE VENDOR
    Verified Purchase

    I REORDER THIS AS I WAS SENT DARK GREEN INSTEAD OF MINERAL BLUE AS PICTURED AND HAVE TO SEND IT BACK.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049487 June 14, 2017
  • Not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains are nice-looking, and the material seems decent enough, but they are not blackout at all. Not even close. They let far too much light in.

    Read More
    Paul M. June 5, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Holds color well after being washed and looks brand new after being hung for about 3 years.

    Read More
    Frances W. April 26, 2017