Starting at $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Thermal Backed Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Truly blocks out sun, kids sleep past 6am now!

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hate closet doors so I use these curtain's in place of doors and it matches my window drapes. Both are same product and really keeps the sunlight out to sleep better.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice drapery - made well. I didn't think that they were the best at keeping heat in/out but definitely were nice looking and have lasted very well.

    Read More
    Kim M. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are great, they kept the house cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Best purchase yet.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It brings the gold shine color in the home during and our living room looks fantastic..we are going to buy another one for other room. Looks great and is good product

    Read More
    Naresh R. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These were nice, fairly heavy curtains, which are great for a person who is easily awakened by the light. They also did a good job of keeping out the chill from the windows, but I returned them, thinking the same patterned curtains with the valances would also be thermal lined. They aren't. I have the look I want in the room, but not the warmth or darkness.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Work very well, however the pair I received had one defect - rust looking discoloration on the back.

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains keeps my bed room just like it.

    Read More
    MARIE H. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality and does the job. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality curtains that help keep the sun out.

    Read More
    poirierd March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I still use these black out curtains and they are terrific at holding in the heat in the winter and holding out the summer sun. They are washable but I have to hang them out to dry. Would recommend these to anyone looking to save money on heating and cooling bills.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. No problem after 4 years.

    Read More
    Aldrin G. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice curtain for the money.

    Read More
    Pat H. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant; can also be used with Christmas decor. Good quality. Had them 3 1/2 years with no fading. Blocks sun, heat and cold.

    Read More
    M Victoria W. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Happy with product. color as advertised, wears well, keeps heat in during the winter and cool in the summer. Also keeps light out. pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    pfolson February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy duty curtains. Easy to hang and definitely help keep the cold winter air or summer heat out of the room. Colors are a beautiful addition to the room!

    Read More
    Linda J. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful panels. Color exactly as on website. Blocks most of sunlight.

    Read More
    soobydoo February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These black out curtains were purchased mainly to keep a draft from coming upstairs from the basement (there was no actual door). It worked well for what we needed. I do not know if it blocked out sunlight or not but we couldn't really tell if lights were left on downstairs or not.

    Read More
    Jeanna G. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    excellent product and worth the money

    Read More
    kane59 February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    almost perfect. As good as it can get!

    Read More
    jackdude January 23, 2018