Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.99

Save $22.00 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Rod Pocket Valance Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tuscan Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    These valances look great but they do take some work after washing to get them into shape for hanging. Ironing was necessary and the cording at the bottom of the valance made that a little more difficult. I've had them up for awhile now and they look great for the price!

    Read More
    houstonguy1 May 25, 2017
  • Tuscan Rod Pocket Valances
    Verified Purchase

    Great valances- I bought 3 pairs for two small windows for fuller effect - true to color

    Read More
    windsorgal April 28, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a temporary type set.

    Read More
    balynn December 31, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked them. They were for my small kitchen window above my sink. Unfortunately, they were mistakenly thrown away in their box. I will have to buy another pair because I liked them so much.

    Read More
    yolanda v. November 5, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for and the colors were perfect

    Read More
    Jan J. October 31, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I expected. They will be perfect in my den.

    Read More
    Anne Marie M. September 27, 2016
  • Top your solid roman blind
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to use this valance as a topper to my solid roman shade to give it some "flair". Love the color and the silky look of the material.

    Read More
    Debbie T. September 14, 2016
  • Tuscan Rod Pocket Valance (Autumn)
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered them to match my curtains. Love the colors. Can't wait to get them hung up

    Read More
    makeminecountry September 9, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    these are not lined so they are a bit flimsy but they look really rich.

    Read More
    Nicole A. August 29, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft colors in a neutral tone. Easy to hang and adjust.

    Read More
    bleednhart August 16, 2016
  • nice valances.
    Verified Purchase

    there are very verseatile. valances.

    Read More
    Patsy W. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful valance
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as pictured and has a nice eloquent blending. The braided edge adds a touch of sophistication. I am contemplating changing all my window treatments so I can add these to all my windows.

    Read More
    poniegirl August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Great material that is well stitched and complements matching curtains with sheers. Recommend.

    Read More
    gna1204 August 5, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    do very well and look great - no problems with these

    Read More
    Janet J. June 30, 2016
  • nice change
    Verified Purchase

    these replaced some very heavy dark window covering. Changed the appearance of the room!

    Read More
    Bertha H. June 29, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    I was redoing a dinning room in a Residential Care Facility. These valances gave it just the right touch to the windows I am very please with them.

    Read More
    Janice N. June 20, 2016
  • Lovely Addition to our Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is beautiful. The cording really adds quality.

    Read More
    Brenda L. June 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful love it. Thank you for such great product.

    Read More
    Nicole H. May 14, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and fabric. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. May 12, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors just wish they were lined

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links