Starting at: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Rod Pocket Valance Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a temporary type set.

    Read More
    balynn December 31, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked them. They were for my small kitchen window above my sink. Unfortunately, they were mistakenly thrown away in their box. I will have to buy another pair because I liked them so much.

    Read More
    yolanda v. November 5, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for and the colors were perfect

    Read More
    Jan J. October 31, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I expected. They will be perfect in my den.

    Read More
    Anne Marie M. September 27, 2016
  • Top your solid roman blind
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to use this valance as a topper to my solid roman shade to give it some "flair". Love the color and the silky look of the material.

    Read More
    Debbie T. September 14, 2016
  • Tuscan Rod Pocket Valance (Autumn)
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered them to match my curtains. Love the colors. Can't wait to get them hung up

    Read More
    makeminecountry September 9, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    these are not lined so they are a bit flimsy but they look really rich.

    Read More
    Nicole A. August 29, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft colors in a neutral tone. Easy to hang and adjust.

    Read More
    bleednhart August 16, 2016
  • nice valances.
    Verified Purchase

    there are very verseatile. valances.

    Read More
    Patsy W. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful valance
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as pictured and has a nice eloquent blending. The braided edge adds a touch of sophistication. I am contemplating changing all my window treatments so I can add these to all my windows.

    Read More
    poniegirl August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Great material that is well stitched and complements matching curtains with sheers. Recommend.

    Read More
    gna1204 August 5, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    do very well and look great - no problems with these

    Read More
    Janet J. June 30, 2016
  • nice change
    Verified Purchase

    these replaced some very heavy dark window covering. Changed the appearance of the room!

    Read More
    Bertha H. June 29, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    I was redoing a dinning room in a Residential Care Facility. These valances gave it just the right touch to the windows I am very please with them.

    Read More
    Janice N. June 20, 2016
  • Lovely Addition to our Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is beautiful. The cording really adds quality.

    Read More
    Brenda L. June 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful love it. Thank you for such great product.

    Read More
    Nicole H. May 14, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and fabric. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. May 12, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors just wish they were lined

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 14, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the curtains for my family room and love them. I bought the valance for the window over the kitchen sink. The kitchen is open concept to the family room. The daughter says it looks old lady-ish but I love the pattern and mix of colors.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Terry W. February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links