Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Jacquard Mocha 5-piece Window Treatment Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color didnt match description
    Verified Purchase

    had too much blue in it. curtain still in package

    Read More
    dee31785 August 8, 2016
  • Tuscan Jacquard Mocha 5-piece Window Treatment set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal and very pretty! Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nyl8tor March 3, 2016
  • beautiful product from each point of view
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful product from each point of view

    Read More
    Atanas R. November 17, 2015
  • Very poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were very cheaply made. They were listed as 5 pieces. They were actually three pieces. The panels and the valance were sewn together. Material was very thin and did not look like it would hold up. They got returned!

    Read More
    OstkUser58075 November 10, 2015
  • Mocha do not look like the Mocha that's pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It states 5 piece but really it's two tie backs with one piece made to LOOK like 5 piece.....I ordered the Mocha which appears to be the lighter of the two colors available but it looked more like Autumn color......The matching rope sewn around the bottom edge of the top FAKE valance seems to be too heavy for the fabric....which leaves it distorted...Thank goodness for my sewing abilities because I cut that awful rope edge off and made a small hem which allows it to lay straight!..Let's not forget to mention that the bottom hem is also sewn crooked....But for the money I would say you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Linda December 13, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because the colors are too bright for a small room with four windows. They appeared more muted on my screen. Other then that, I am unable to give much of an opinion.

    Read More
    redoverdu April 23, 2014
  • Tuscan Jacquard Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very nice and exactly what I expected. They go very well with my walls and furniture. Very pleased with then

    Read More
    ladybug2014 April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was still unsure about the quality and look were going to be right for me. I was so pleasantly surprised by this set. I bought 2 for a dining room to replace the paper blinds on the windows from when we moved in. I could not buy the materials for these curtains for less. The cording on the valance helps to give it weight and the scalloped edge adds to the quality look. The windows I have these curtians on are just narrow enough, so the valance and curtain wrap around the side of the rod (I used a 2 1/2' rod) and there is a little gathering but not much. The loop on one tieback became unraveled, but I think I can fix it and that was the only thing wrong with any part of this product. Also, these are not lined, so the light will shine through, but they are not at all sheer. No loose strings, the edges are stright and clean and even, and the pattern lines up on the panels when they are closed, for a cohesive look. All in all, a beautiful set. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    juliecap March 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my grandparents. Their house has been remodeled and the curtains match with the decor perfectly! They're everything that I expected! Very nice!

    Read More
    sharonbush February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains

    I bought these curtains for my living room which has 3 regular sized windows. They came quickly and were even nicer than I imagined. They are lightweight. You can see shadows through them but they work to filter out light. The colors are pretty, a bit lighter than in the picture but very elegant. They work perfectly in my living room which now has a more elegant and classy look than before. There were some strings in the packaging but the curtains don't seem to have any damage. They might have been from the tiebacks. I like that the tiebacks are just braided cords of gold and burgundy and don't have tassels. Overall, I'm very happy. These are great for the price.

    Read More
    turtledog223 January 31, 2013
  • Curtains not as full as I would have liked.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the curtains. A good buy for the price. Panels and valance come sewn as one piece so I had to tailor one set myself to fit my needs.

    Read More
    lwest October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links