Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Jacquard Autumn 5-piece Window Treatment Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tuscan Jacquard Autumn 5-piece Window Treatment Se
    Verified Purchase

    These look okay on the windows, but there are a few things others should be aware of: 1) The fabric is really thin, so if you're looking for material that's got some body to it, these aren't for you. The rope trim on the valance part of the curtains seems to be sewn on too tightly--it pulls on the fabric of the curtain and is very hard to iron out so that it lays right. Also, there were numerous random threads all over the curtains that had to be clipped off--many more than one might expect. 2) This is a 3-piece set, not a 5-piece set. The curtains and valance are a single combination. I put up hardware before the curtains arrives, expecting I'd need 3 rods--one for sheers, another for the curtains and a third for the valance. I only needed two rods since the valance and curtains were a combo. 3) Although technically the description of the curtain size was accurate, I got the impression when ordering that the curtain width referred to was for each curtain panel. It isn't and when I hung them it became obvious that I needed to purchase another set for each window. When initially ordering I thought the curtains were a good buy, but after realizing I needed to order more, I feel the price per window was rather high. I could have gotten a similar product made of better fabric and possibly lined as well, for around the same price at J C Penney's. I chose not to take them all down, repackage them and mail them back simply because I'm getting new window treatments (and rugs) for the whole house and it was too much of a hassle. I would have gone to the trouble of doing that if the curtains' appearance was as cheap as the materials they were made of. So, bottom line, I would recommend them with the considerations above because they actually do look decent.

    Read More
    lillum12 February 10, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the drapes I didn't realize the drapes were attached to the valances so had to return them. I did however, keep the single panel drapes and they look beautiful. My home is decorated in Tuscan design and these were perfect.

    Read More
    mbrins May 13, 2011
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for I guess. The material is thin and the stripe that looks brownish in the picture is not that shade at all. It is in the burgundy shade. Overall I'd say the curtains are OK. Not bad. They actually look on.

    Read More
    dkinsc January 14, 2012
  • Overall look is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the curtains on the windows is what I had hoped for. While the quality isn't as high as it could be, neither was the price so I'm happy!

    Read More
    gr8fulwvmom November 8, 2011
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty thin and its sewn all together. Thought it would be 5 separate pieces.

    Read More
    Dale F. December 25, 2015
  • these curtains are to die for
    Verified Purchase

    i dont know why these people are downing these curtains. they are in excellent shape and in good condition. no threads hanging either. looks like shiny satin. but not thin at all. the color is excellent. the color is what i expected and viewed on web page. i could not believe it when i opened the box..i have extra large oval window and it realy would have took just one to cover it but i put up 2 instead and looks really great..im in awe right now..i also have bay window to cover and i ordered 8 sets and nothing is wrong with them. so get off ur putting down items..maybe u just hard to please..these curtains are really nice for the price...cant beat that..i will be buying sheers to go inbetween them with overstock.com..

    Read More
    ladybug123055 November 24, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these curtains. They are exactly as described. The colors are perfect for my living room window which took three sets. The material is a little on the thin side but no problem. I have roman shades with small thin beige and golden veritical stripes under the curtains and the colors all work so well together. Another great purchase from Overstock. Thank you...

    Read More
    heavenlyblessed October 19, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I know the description said the valance was attached to the curtains, but it does not hang well in my opinion on my 48 in window. Fabric is nice.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. April 19, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and short but has nice colors

    Read More
    pleonard1950 March 15, 2017
  • Very expensive looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on my window treatments, guests think they were more expensive than they actually were! Made the whole house look more regal and defined. Love them!

    Read More
    disneydiva February 28, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect. It is lined and washes easily and comes out looking new-no need for ironing.

    Read More
    dmakin53 September 30, 2016
  • Tuscan Jacquard Autumn 5-piece Window Treatment Se
    Verified Purchase

    This Window Treatment Set looks fantastic and rich style I love them.

    Read More
    Josefina B. June 28, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    They're pretty colors but not great quality. Very thin and see thru when the windows are open. Wish they were lined.

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 14, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Went well with my comforter and other items

    Read More
    varieh February 10, 2016
  • Tuscan Jacquard
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovele they made the room come to life

    Read More
    Francine C. February 5, 2016
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes in my living room of mine in Texas. Patricia

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 24, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fall color. Also good for Christmas. They are thin though. I put sheer panels behind them.

    Read More
    Sheila S. November 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these curtains. Great fro my dining room! Just enough color and paired well with the matching valances that we used for over the glass sliding door.

    Read More
    Anjoleen H. September 12, 2015
  • Pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about these curtains because the fabric is very lightweight but after ironing they hung very nicely. Keep in mind they are not lined and so let light through the gathered panels but it is not unattractive as my walls are of a deep color and the transition works well. The pattern on the valance matched up well with the pattern on the panels. I would not use these without sheers behind. Overall a very good product for the money

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 20, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I took them out of the package and they look nice, but, i have not hung them yet, i need to paint the room first!

    Read More
    LuAnn O. June 5, 2015
Sponsored Links