Read All Reviews for Tuscan Handpainted Napkin/ Salt/ Pepper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Visit to Tuscany
    Verified Purchase

    It has been some time since I bought these but I enjoy them everyday. They brighten my table and brings a sense of warmth every time I sit at the table.

    Read More
    jo1954 December 26, 2015
  • Pretty, but cheep.
    Verified Purchase

    The paint chipped within days of purchase. Pretty to look at, but not very well glazed.

    Read More
    jowilson156 December 17, 2015
  • matches
    Verified Purchase

    matches all the other pieces i have

    Read More
    Paula B. October 17, 2015
  • perfect accents for my tuscan kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I only use these for decoration, but they do look beautiful and coordinate with my tuscan kitchen

    Read More
    7momof7 February 11, 2015
  • No dry salt or pepper!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set in August 2013 and have tried three different times to use them. The salt and pepper continually stay wet. No matter how long I leave them to dry, the contents become wet and packed. My other salt and pepper shakers are never wet.

    Read More
    kapitanv September 3, 2013
  • Favorable
    Verified Purchase

    Received with a chipped pepper shaker, and the company sent me a new one without question. I appreciate that kind of service.

    Read More
    sentry125 March 30, 2013
  • Tuscansalt/pepper /napkin set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice. Very accurate to picture This is a gift and will add other matching pieces.

    Read More
    tinygypsy November 8, 2012
  • The set displays very well.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extrremely happy with the Tuscan Napkin and Salt/Pepper set. It's all hand painted and beautiful and stands out in dsplay on my counter.

    Read More
    marcy2545 September 20, 2012
  • The napkin holder and salt and pepper shakers good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the salt and pepper shakers and napkin holder. If you have a paper towel holder by it;s self please e-mail.

    Read More
    borsody February 29, 2012
  • Beautifully hand painted napkin holder,S & P
    Verified Purchase

    This beauiful ceramic set is absolutely gorgeus! I have received many compliments on how well it compliments my kitchen. I leave it out on the counter...much too pretty to put in a cabinet. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    pcg58 February 15, 2012
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Very beautiful-get many comments. Packaged well to ship. Hand-painting is beautiful.

    Read More
    mistydig February 8, 2012
  • Great Products.
    Verified Purchase

    I have quite a variety of these products, and I have not been disappointed in any of them. They are beautiful, useful, and I am using mine....however, they would make great gifts, too. I have one other statement that I would like to say about my overall experience with Overstock.com----I have been more than pleased with all of my purchases and i recommend this site to all my friends and relatives. Thanks! And keep up the good work!

    Read More
    drsroyandkat January 17, 2012
  • Tuscan salt and pepper shakers
    Verified Purchase

    love the salt and pepper shakers. they match the canisters i bought from Overstock. I love them!

    Read More
    shelly11870 January 6, 2012
  • Perfectly completes my set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with my canisters and sugar & creamer set. I love the way they look with the rest of the pieces. The depth of the napkin holder is fine for a regular 6" x 6" napkin. The complaints in the previous review about it being too shallow must refer to oversize dinner napkins. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    cora21 December 28, 2011
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    It took longer than I had anticipated for this order to arrive.

    Read More
    spencerd10 November 12, 2011
  • Tuscan Set
    Verified Purchase

    Used every day. Just what I was looking for. Green is hard to match, but this works well.

    Read More
    trinell October 25, 2011
  • Shakers are great! Napkin holder decorative only.
    Verified Purchase

    The salt and pepper shakers are very cute and match my new kitchen perfectly. The napkin holder looks nice, but is useless. The holder is very sturdy, but the sides and bottom of the holder are too thick to hold many napkins. The height of the opening is not deep enough for a full-sized napkin, but if you are only interested in decoration, may be cute with coctail napkins. I also purchased the canisters and cookie jar that match this set. I like the fact that they look great as a set, but if you're looking for function with the napkin holder save your money.

    Read More
    cindyinsd August 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    matches canister set and cookie jar beautifully. very very pleased

    Read More
    granymaof8 August 4, 2011
  • Grreat Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them I have nothing else to add but am unable to send review without 50 caracters. I am a woman of few words, you need to change this

    Read More
    janisme01 July 11, 2011
  • Lovely Product
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set and matched my canisters perfectly. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    donnamay77 June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links